<$BlogRSDUrl$>

Sunday, May 30, 2004

oi! 

ey... just finished revamping my blogspot... mind boggling business I tell you.

Kris> I don't know if I have transpo for June 5. I have to clear it with my mom's sched... God... sorry for the iffy answer...

Saturday, May 29, 2004

tara tara tara

kailan?

june 11 at 12 baka hindi puwede si jamais! dating ng hanson yun eh =) tara jamais, punta tayo megamall for hanson

Thursday, May 27, 2004

INUMAN NA 'TOH! 

chami welcome home :) hey guess what!? i just watched A New Yorker in Tondo this afternoon. naalala kita. hahahaha. :P

summer nako! hehehe finally! wala lang.

anyway, are you boys and girls game for a get-together sometime june 11 or 12? inuman tayo. i won't be available this weekend 'cuz i'm going to subic, next week's kris's debut, so that's the only real free date. tara tara. i'll sponsor a case of beer or a bottle of tequila :)

oo nga no, let me say that again!

birthday ni kris on wednesday! =)

Tuesday, May 25, 2004

Tidbits 

Guys! May pinost ako sa bagong blog ko. Alam ko medyo nalulumaan na kayo pero iupdate nyo rin yung mga blogs nyo! Sayang eh:)

please post anything you wanna post!

Welcome to the Peeleefeens Back Chamyto! Yo Wassup Wassup Dawg!

High lang po! Kidding!

See ya on June 5 because I am definitely going!



Monday, May 24, 2004

yep, kakaadd ko lang ng link

la salle la corp - send niyo uli sa akin yung mga schedules niyo, si kris nga pala hindi na makakalacorp lunch, birthday ni kris tuesday next week, si mon sa 31, si arun sa 14

have my own blog!
ni link na ata ni Saul:)

Saturday, May 22, 2004

for those of you who are interested, my first term schedule is posted here

mon, what was i supposed to plan again?

sorry hindi ko masyado nababasa yung blog

Monday, May 17, 2004

maligayang bati! 

happy happy birdy chamyto! bilisan mo bumalik dito punyeta nauuhaw nako :D hehehehe.

mon> yeah, even i'm surprised! hehe. 1 year na and the flame's burning brighter than ever! :P seems like i'm finally making definite progress though. ehehehe. might actually be with her on the beach for the next 2 weekends. hehehe. oh wel. oh yeah! i'm thinking of applying to cathay pacific's trip to south africa contest.. any tips regarding the 500-word essay?

chami! happy birthday and check your chabadia mail

mikey, how's the negotiation?

libre na ba kayong lahat? tayo ay nararapat na lumabas bago magsimula uli ang klase naming mga lasalyano, tinatawag na nga ako ng ulan na magaral muli rito sa aking unibersidad

Happy Birthday Cham!!! *mwah*

(rushes off to study)

Thursday, May 13, 2004

hmm.. 

how far is punta fuego from here?

ilang hours yung drive?

is it safe to drive going there alone during the night?

does anyone have some sort of map?

ay potah.  

walang okasyon sa may 19!? potah. napaparanoid ako. kailangan ko uminom. arun samahan mo ko haha. lalabu vs. punyeta at mindoro spring na 'toh! FIGHT!

Elections 

ABOUT THE ELECTIONS/VOLUNTEERING FOR NAMFREL - MANILA CHAPTER: sorting tally sheets and filing complaints for incomplete &/or unsealed tally sheets, counting votes, tripping over huge boxes are fun if you are in the company of friends. Oh yeah, we're not finished doing our jobs yet... so please pray for us, especially for those who hadn't the least bit of sleep these past few days.

ABOUT ACCOUNTING: a guaranteed 83 percent passing mark in accounting theory will require reading at least 5 books in the subject... and I mean just a mere passing mark

ABOUT WEIRD GUYS: (after numerous starts and stops) let's save this for my personal blog shall we??


CHAMI: So you'll be home by the 24th... ARRRGGHH!!! We have classes by then!!! Lucky ateneans!!! Wait a minute... what were you doing wearing a suit? Hope you finished the damn paper!

SAUL: June 19... okay ba yun sa schedule ng lahat??

MIKEY: I have kwento!!!

NIKKI: Nakabalik ka na ba??? Ala lang... matagal na kasi kitang hindi nakikita e.. In short, namimiss na kita... hehehe

MON: I barely had the time to say "Hi" and "Goodbye" to you last tuesday. Oh well... HI!!!! GOODBYE!!! BTW, you looked good in your outfit... ?Ü?

ANDREW: wha? Asian History is fun... well, at least in my opinion.. Question: Does he recite often in class???? on another tack, what were you thinking? You could've gotten yourself killed.

JOE: Musta na? Buti ka pa tapos na ang mga klase mo... BOO-HOO!!! Ako dein pa!!!

JONAT: libre mo? Sabi mo yan ha?!!!




Wednesday, May 12, 2004

may 19... 

may 19 ka uuwi chami diba?! punyeta inuman na kagad tayo. mababadtrip ako sa gabing iyon eh. magbebeach si julie kasama mga kabatch niya.. shet baka may mangyari.

anyways inuman na to. libre ko drinks. kahit dito na sa alabang!

writing exercise:) 

1:30 am:)

hahaha!

nanonood ako ng Beyonce concert thingie sa wowow! Beyonce.... uhhuhhuh...

heheh!

Cno dito mga volunteers ng Namfrel sa alabang? balita ko meron kayong bagong "friend" hehehehe

anyhow, just thought of writing coz it does look cool with the new layout:) mag-aaral narin ako in a while pero di ko trip talaga asian history. pero for the grade, why not tsok nut?
hehehe

so much for writing exercise as a title!

I don't hav a single idea what to write! rather see you guys and hangout, which I hope will bw happening soon enough!!

I'm still groggy from the pollwatching last night, may nakaaway pa ako na partida ni Olivares. Sabi sa akin, kung mapagalitan daw sila ng boss nila, PANGALAN KO ibibigay nila. Baka the guy thought na titigilan ko na I'll just shut or something, we ended shouting at each other for like 5 minutes before one of the elders of the PPCRV came and asked what's happening. The pollwatcher was ushered out of the place, tapos sinabihan pa ng PPCRV na "kapal ng mukha mo, e sya ng libre lang kayo binabayaran!" HAHAHAHAHA tangna, feeling kasi eh!

Come to think about it, it was kinda dangerous what I did coz the f(*&in pollwatcher guy could have waited for me outside to make a move, pero I was with bigger guys:) I saw pa some of the pollwatchers staring at me badly after. hahahaha, kala kasi nila pagka volunteer, sisigawan lang nila tapos na:)

there ya go! something to write! I'm pride in myslefs!

hehehe!

Chino Bautista for Friendster!!!!

Monday, May 10, 2004

Ahem... 

So... naaliw ako sa kakaibang ayos ngayon ng blogger... hehe... ginanahan tuloy ako mag-blog.

Jonat: Most of my buds tell me that Morato is the best place to get loaded up on food and alcoholic beverages... dun na lang kaya tayo???

Chami: You coming home in the 19th??? Yey! We could all stop missing you!!!! hehehe

Andrew: Really? I hope he doesn't make a mess of his grades this summer term... hmm... but knowing him he'd probably ace history again. Yecch. the guy is excessively obsessive with his grades and i hate him for that... but don't tell him that... pero okay lang siguro, pagtatawanan lang ako ng sira ulong yun

Yung tungkol pala sa gimik sa labas ng alabang malamang hindi ako makapunta kasi May 20 qualifying exams ko sa accounting.

Friends... I have learned just last friday from an incoming freshman that I have a boyfriend. GOOD GOD! I can't remember when I started having one... WOO-HOO!!! When did I start surprising myself like this?

andrew> ok lang yun no

jamais> oist! napanood mo na ba havana nights? panoorin nating lahat kapag dumating ka na dito kahit ilang beses mo na napanood, showing kasi dito sa may19 pa ata, sakto lang, andito ka, showing na, alala ko yun yung gusto mo panoorin nung bago ka umalis dito (dramatics by saul)

Sunday, May 09, 2004

pahabol 

uy! isama nyo ako pagkadumating dito si Chami!

hello 

hello! yun lang!

Juzz Keedeeng!! hehehe

parang andami ko namiss sa blog ah:) as usual...

sorry pala di ako nakarating sa debut ni Maan, Kris, huwag ka mag-alalala pramees punta ako sayo! away na ang kumontra

Chami - uwi ka? astig! magiingat ka pala sa susunod

Mikey - wow, gigimik kayo sa labas ng alabang:)

Saul - hi! sorry di ako nagrereply

Rachelle - blockmate ko si patrick sa isang subject sa summer classes ko. Asian History.

ayun, sorry, basta, hope you're all fine and thank you!

Chino Bautista for Friendster! hahahahahaha!!!!!

fete de la musique 

punta tayo ah, june 19, sa eastwood, saya to sigurado

eastwood? 

eastwood's dead mehn.. morato's the place to be.. where the food is great and the beer flows free :)

Monday, May 03, 2004

10 people? PUKEFEST. Heheheh 

i miss bora. shit. sembreak na to. hehehehe. i love MEA.

10 people? exag. usually i'm the one puking anyway. hehehe.

cham bora tayo. hahaha.

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?