Wednesday, December 31, 2003
TOSHIRO: talented; intelligent.
What would your Japanese name be? (male)
brought to you by Quizilla
a happy new year to you and yours. mabuhay tayong lahat. ingat.ü
oy lalabas ako with my fellow teachers on jan2 so di ko kayo makakasama... sa dlsu tayo sunod magkikita. kris pahalungkat ng jacket thanks. ;P mag-iingat kayong lahat.
| You are 21% geek | OK, so maybe you ain't a geek. You do, at least, show a bit of interest in the world around you. Either that, or you have enough of a sense of humor to pick some of the sillier answers on the test. Regardless, you're probably a pretty nifty, well-rounded person who gets along fine with people and can chat with just about anyone without fear of looking stupid or foolish or overly concerned with minutiae. God, I hate you. |
Take the Polygeek Quiz at Thudfactor.com
Sunday, December 28, 2003
di ko pa siguarado sked ko kasi balak kong magpa-adjust... ipopost ko after jan5. ingat.ü
Saturday, December 27, 2003
uyst, la corp-la salle, please send your schedules to my mail, this time sisiguraduhin ko na maayos ko yung schedule at mabibigay sa inyo
Thursday, December 25, 2003
paalala: wala mang regalo, meron namang libreng pagsalba sa ating mga kasalanan. iyan ang pinakamahalagang regalo ng Diyos sa sanlibutan sa pamamagitan ng pagsilang ni Kristo.
mabuhay na pasko at patuloy na masganang pananampalataya sa dos mil kwatro!
mabuhay na pasko at patuloy na masganang pananampalataya sa dos mil kwatro!
Wednesday, December 24, 2003
maligayang pasko at manigong bagong taon! mabuhay tayong lahat! pagpalain tayo ng respective gods natin! animo! ingat.ü
Monday, December 22, 2003
paumanhin sa kaguluhan
teka ano ba talaga kris o jonat!? kasi ang txt sakin ni joe kagabi mga 8.30 kris daw... patxt naman kung san ba talaga... puñeta down pa rin ang upsaid! ok lang nung weekend kasi out ako palagi pero ngayon gusto ko nang mag-post! sobrang laughtrip pa naman nung nangyari sakin nung friday... oy dL pa rin ako ;P 3.02 average hahaha! lecheng relsOne yan sana magka bilateral cryptorchidism yang si canlas [joe dapat gets mo yun]. haaay... dadalhin ko si chami btw kasi wala lang. ingat.ü
Sunday, December 21, 2003
bukas
ang party bukas ay sa bahay ni jonat, 8pm
kung sino gusto sumama, baka pumunta muna kami (ako, maki zo, josh) sa bahay ni migo sa umaga bukas, basta text niyo na lang kami, ok?
kung sino gusto sumama, baka pumunta muna kami (ako, maki zo, josh) sa bahay ni migo sa umaga bukas, basta text niyo na lang kami, ok?
Saturday, December 20, 2003
wala pang final kung saan yung sa monday, pero gusto ata ni kris sa bahay niya
for an update on my life look at my blog, i love God!
Jesus Rocks...la lang yun yung nakasulat sa bookmark na gusto ko bilhin, i'm turning into a proud Jesus Freak! =)
hanapin ang CCC sa inyong campus
for an update on my life look at my blog, i love God!
Jesus Rocks...la lang yun yung nakasulat sa bookmark na gusto ko bilhin, i'm turning into a proud Jesus Freak! =)
hanapin ang CCC sa inyong campus
oyst kina jonat ba talaga yung xmas party on monday? anong oras? i might be that side kasi my dad is making me work sa company nya this vacation. nakakainis talaga pero at least may sweldo. ;P ingat.ü
Thursday, December 18, 2003
nasa newspaper siya kahapon ala lang...
Saul: Pwede ako nun... ata...wala naman akong kausap for that day... hmpf... kakainis..
read my blog pare...
sched ko next term:
Monday, Wednesday & Friday
920-1240
(break)1240-1430
1430-1530
Tuesday and Thursday
1120-1430
no break
-on thursdays i have a class from 8-10am
Saturday
1300-1600
Saul: Pwede ako nun... ata...wala naman akong kausap for that day... hmpf... kakainis..
read my blog pare...
sched ko next term:
Monday, Wednesday & Friday
920-1240
(break)1240-1430
1430-1530
Tuesday and Thursday
1120-1430
no break
-on thursdays i have a class from 8-10am
Saturday
1300-1600
Tuesday, December 16, 2003
You're Invited to a build-a-HOUSE, Christmas PARTY
What: Let's support Gawad Kalinga's GK777 Housing
Project. They plan to build 7,000 houses in 7
barangays in 7 years. This Christmas season let's
help build a house for our less fotunate
countrymen in Payatas, Quezon City.Let's spend
half day for our outreach and half day at our
Christmas party in CCC's Student center in
Xavierville,Katipunan (near Ateneo).
When:Build-a-house outreach 8am-11am; Christmas
party 2:30-6pm
Where: Outreach is at Payatas,Quezon City
Christmas party is at Xavierville,Katipunan
How to get there: Meeting place for the outreach
is at McDo Quezon Ave near MRT Station from 7-
7:30 only.There wil be a van to bring us from
Mcdo Quezon Ave. to Payatas, from Payatas to
Katipunan and from Katipunan to MRT station again.
What to bring: Outreach-bring old clothes,toys,
books or canned goods.Snacks will be served. Pls.
Wear green shirt.
Party: P50 reg.fee (Transpo and
food)P100 worth of excahnge gift. Pls.wear solid
colored shirts (green,red,yellow etc.)
how to get from DLSU to MRT Quezon Ave?
Ride the LRT in VitoCruz (12pesos) till LRT
EDSA station. Cross the connecting lane to MRT
station,buy a ticket going to Quezon Ave.station.
We will meet you there by 7-7:30am.
Kita-kits sa HOUSE PARTY. Pls email me if you
will come to the event.
hello! punta tayo ah...
DLSU: yung mga schedules nga pala pakisend sa email ko, as soon as magawan ko ng paraan, aayusin ko na yung schedule natin at ibibigay ko na sa inyo ng maayos, sira pa rin kasi yung aming monitor at phone line
check my blog (sino gustong magtranspo sa akin/sumama doon sa 20?)
What: Let's support Gawad Kalinga's GK777 Housing
Project. They plan to build 7,000 houses in 7
barangays in 7 years. This Christmas season let's
help build a house for our less fotunate
countrymen in Payatas, Quezon City.Let's spend
half day for our outreach and half day at our
Christmas party in CCC's Student center in
Xavierville,Katipunan (near Ateneo).
When:Build-a-house outreach 8am-11am; Christmas
party 2:30-6pm
Where: Outreach is at Payatas,Quezon City
Christmas party is at Xavierville,Katipunan
How to get there: Meeting place for the outreach
is at McDo Quezon Ave near MRT Station from 7-
7:30 only.There wil be a van to bring us from
Mcdo Quezon Ave. to Payatas, from Payatas to
Katipunan and from Katipunan to MRT station again.
What to bring: Outreach-bring old clothes,toys,
books or canned goods.Snacks will be served. Pls.
Wear green shirt.
Party: P50 reg.fee (Transpo and
food)P100 worth of excahnge gift. Pls.wear solid
colored shirts (green,red,yellow etc.)
how to get from DLSU to MRT Quezon Ave?
Ride the LRT in VitoCruz (12pesos) till LRT
EDSA station. Cross the connecting lane to MRT
station,buy a ticket going to Quezon Ave.station.
We will meet you there by 7-7:30am.
Kita-kits sa HOUSE PARTY. Pls email me if you
will come to the event.
hello! punta tayo ah...
DLSU: yung mga schedules nga pala pakisend sa email ko, as soon as magawan ko ng paraan, aayusin ko na yung schedule natin at ibibigay ko na sa inyo ng maayos, sira pa rin kasi yung aming monitor at phone line
check my blog (sino gustong magtranspo sa akin/sumama doon sa 20?)
Saturday, December 13, 2003
what a week. long post. i'm bored.
Good stuff, you are "Wedding? I love
weddings! Drinks all around." You're the
life of the party and nothing gets you down,
not even certain death at the hands of your
zombie nemesis or the Navy. Come to think of
it, realism isn't your strong suit...
Which one of Captain Jack Sparrow's bizarre sayings from Pirates of the Caribbean are you?
brought to you by Quizilla
monday: no classes. happy bday andrew. Spent the night in fazoli's eastwood due to a meeting. putangina pinagkamalan akong balikbayan ng isang salesperson ng condo! argh!! yeah yeah 4 times na'ko pinagkamalang senior, 1 time junior, 1 time sophomore, pero balikbayan!? waddapakaryu!? naubusan lang cya ng ingles eh. haha. anyways, went to dencio's katipunan afterwards and got semi-drunk while playing bridge. hahahaha. went home at 3 am.
tuesday. woke up at 9:50 (PE101 at 10 am). arrived at the classroom 20 minutes late. haha. breezed through chem (highest ako sa first LT! hehehe. tangina mo baklang baboy damong ex-roommate! touche!), spanish, and fil12. played the first four games of my division of the MEA bridge tourney. blew our opponents off their feet. hehehe. swam a little in burgundy, played a little more bridge, hung out at shade and had a beer while playing more bridge. went home at 1.
wednesday. woke up fine. defeated another opponent for the MEA bridge tourney. had a meeting for SOULS. breezed/slept through class. i cut my english and lit classes to play bridge hehehe. hung after dinner at "starbs" katipunan while going through an org-dev manual. i think i know who caffeinerush is. hehehe. oh well. i met 4 new people. one of them thought i was an alumnus already. tangina. hai. went home at 1. did my spanish hw (a christmas card in watercolor and metallic pen) from 1 to 3. hehe.
thursday. now for the fun part. had 2 free cuts that day. hung out at the paskong MEA booth the whole time playing bridge. after class, ate 1/4 of a 18" pizza at yellow cab katipunan (yeahhh!), then went for a short swim. afterwards, hung out in front of burgundy with 2 guitars and started jamming. another friend of mine, cayo, arrived with 1 kahon, 1 shaker, and 1 acoustic frog. we jammed for another 2 hours. eventually the shop we were playing in front of closed for the night and all the people inside went out. nanood sila!! astig chongdude. i met 30 new people that night. haha. slept at 3 am.
friday. woke up 9:30 (chem 2 at 9:30), rushed to school and arrived 30 minutes late for chem 2 lab. oh wel. sir dom didn't check attendance anyway. after class i went to the nearest san miguel store and bought a case of strong ice (i was expecting some people over). badtrip d sila sumulpot.. ended up drinking 2 beers and 5 shots of cuervo. went to a MEA party after that and made a fool of myself. astig dudechief. after the party we went to a friend's house in green meadows and got even more drunk. inubos nila cuervo ko sa party. grr. oh wel. at least d na ako yung only freshman dun. hahaha. left the place at 4:30, and decided to go home. after bringing one person home, the driver suggested eating at mister kabab (featured on strange brew) along quezon ave. champion dudes! ang sarap nung lamb kabab (chelo). ended up going home at 6 am. hahaha.
saturday. woke up at 11 am. went to HELL (NSTP). argh. i hate NSTP. ended up going to mister kabab again after NSTP. m now typing this blog. no party tonight.
sunday. sana payagan ako sa subic.. have to ocular a place for SOULS. crap, i have a math 22 LT on monday. fuckshitsonofabitchputangina.
yun lang po.
Friday, December 12, 2003
remind me not to go to netopia on a friday night, puno ng ragnarok people, ang iingay, nakakairita, coño pa yung katabi ko, amazing
kung wala kayong gagawin bukas ng gabi, punta tayo sa party ng kaibigan ko, 7pm, ok? just contact me a.s.a.p.
kung wala kayong gagawin bukas ng gabi, punta tayo sa party ng kaibigan ko, 7pm, ok? just contact me a.s.a.p.
You are Spearmint.
You are quick-witted and sharp.
You pay close attention to details
and you can tell what your friends are feeling.
You are always the first to understand a joke
and you are valued for your insight and advice.
However, you sometimes isolate yourself from other people,
afraid to share your own feelings.
Most Compatible With: Cinnamon
Which Tic-Tac Flavor Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla
Thursday, December 11, 2003
andrew, belated
sa inyong lahat, invited kayo sa party ng kaibigan ko sa banaba st., sa sabado na yun, 7pm onwards, invited din kayo sa party ng ccc, dec. 18, sa umaga, (8-11) gagawa ng bahay sa payatas under cfc's gawad kalinga, tapos sa hapon 1-530, party sa may xavierville, doon kasi yung student center ng ccc, 50pesos registration fee (basta punta kayo, malay natin sumaya ako bigla at ako na bahala sa registration fee) tapos bring a unisex gift (para sa exchange gift worth P100), basta contact niyo na lang ako
sira nga pala ang net ko sa bahay, pinutulan uli kami ng telepono, hindi kasi nagbabayad, hehe, kaya asa netcafe lang ako ngayon
sinasapian ako ng Diyos [sanD]
sa inyong lahat, invited kayo sa party ng kaibigan ko sa banaba st., sa sabado na yun, 7pm onwards, invited din kayo sa party ng ccc, dec. 18, sa umaga, (8-11) gagawa ng bahay sa payatas under cfc's gawad kalinga, tapos sa hapon 1-530, party sa may xavierville, doon kasi yung student center ng ccc, 50pesos registration fee (basta punta kayo, malay natin sumaya ako bigla at ako na bahala sa registration fee) tapos bring a unisex gift (para sa exchange gift worth P100), basta contact niyo na lang ako
sira nga pala ang net ko sa bahay, pinutulan uli kami ng telepono, hindi kasi nagbabayad, hehe, kaya asa netcafe lang ako ngayon
sinasapian ako ng Diyos [sanD]
Tuesday, December 09, 2003
hey guys!
hello! guys! Makakpanood na ako ng r-18 movies! hehehehe:) kidding!
Goodluck sa Finals!
ingat palagi!
Chino
Goodluck sa Finals!
ingat palagi!
Chino
Monday, December 08, 2003
You are "Welcome to the Caribbean, love."
You're more than a little world-weary,
but also intelligent and you keep your head
when things get dodgy.
You're everybody's favorite drinking buddy,
but your stubbornness does get in the way sometimes.
Which one of Captain Jack Sparrow's bizarre sayings from Pirates of the Caribbean are you?
brought to you by Quizilla
Sunday, December 07, 2003
hello people, ang saya saya niyo naman, mapanganib ako a 6 units this term pero ok lang...labas tayo bukas
[sanD]
[sanD]
Friday, December 05, 2003
You are Form 5, Dragon: The Weaver.
"And The Dragon seperated the virtuous from the sinful.
He tore his eyes from his sockets
and used them to peer into the souls
of those on trial to make a judgement.
He knew that with endless knowledge
came endless responsibility."
Some examples of the Dragon Form are Athena (Greek),
St. Peter (Christian), and Surya (Indian).
The Dragon is associated with the concept of intelligence,
the number 5, and the element of wood.
His sign is the crescent moon.
As a member of Form 5, you are an intelligent and wise individual.
You weigh options by looking at how logical they are
and you know that while there may not always be a right or wrong choice,
there is always a logical one.
People may say you are too indecisive,
but it's only because you want to do what's right.
Dragons are the best friends to have
because they're willing to learn.
Which Mythological Form Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla
Wednesday, December 03, 2003
Quiz Results
You're just the happy go-lucky type. You might have
your pet peeves, but other than that, you're
mainly calm. Blending in with your
surroundings, you're the type of person who
everyone likes. Usually it's you who cracks
jokes at social gatherings - after all,
laughter is the best medicine. Sometimes you
pretend to be stupid, but in all actuality, you
could be the next Einstein.
What Type of Soul Do You Have ?
brought to you by Quizilla
tsaka daydreamer ako sa dreamer..
KRIS> calculus rocks! hahahah joke lang. GOD i want to burn my TC7. argh. can't wait to get to accounting. hahahah yak.
yung nakuha ko sa soul artistic, sa dreamer, gentle, yung description nasa blog ko, sobrang totoo...
You are naturally born with a gift,
whether it be poetry, writing or song.
You love beauty and creativity,
and usually are highly intelligent.
Others view you as mysterious and dreamy,
yet also bold since you hold firm in your beliefs.
What Type of Soul Do You Have ?
brought to you by Quizilla
You are a Day Dreamer...
Daydreamers tend to be away from the normal,
and have a deeper aspect when looking at things.
Most of the time, they're outcasts of society,
but don't worry.
It just means you're so deep
it scares their simple little brains.
What kind of Dreamer are you?
brought to you by Quizilla