<$BlogRSDUrl$>

Saturday, May 31, 2003

Nasa Inquirer si Josh today!! Look for the article about Paolo Santos! May 2 pic siya! Hehehe wala lang.. :D

ey la corp...nanood kami kanina ng bruce almighty...maayos, tipong life or something like it na mas comedy

= mon = siyempre, critic palagi...na crush ang bayan talaga, hahaha...excited na ako for your debut, medyo reunion, ewan ko nga lang kung kasya pa rin yung suit ko, baka magbarong na lang ako if ever...kung wala pa rin, i'll find something that looks formal

= alacorp = uyst, puwede ba ako sumabay papunta kay mon? sabay sabay na lang kaya lahat tayo gaya ng sinabi ni maki...

= jonat = buti naman at mukhang masaya ka

= bau = paano ka namin itatakas? hindi mo pa raw nakukuha yung bayad namin sa bahay ni kris

...medyo inaantok na ako, basta text niyo na lang ako agad

Friday, May 30, 2003

Kris! Anong 5-Cheese-Pizza!? Chicken Barbeque Pizza ata ang ioorder ko! Hahahahaha. Maghanda ka :P Can't tell her parents yet. Natatakot ako. Baka pukpukin ako ng golf club. Paolo Santos kami sa Tuesday! Hehehehehe. Kaso may pasok ako 9 am the next day. But what-the-heck. Ok lang yan.

La Di Da..

Thursday, May 29, 2003

cHaM...HALA!!! I'm gonna tell MJ you have another boy!!! Kidding. :) Basta. Wala na. Mag-aaral na ako forever. :) Yeah!!! I was like, "so feel mo!!!" Doesn't she know he's mine? [SO FEEL KO?!] :) All right, thanks Chams! Sayang they couldn't go. But you're there so it's okai! I'd love to have dinner on Friday but..I shall be strapped to my bed.

aRuN...sweetie, you'll be an eternal rose in my heart. :) wait...didn't I tell you? I'm having this portion where some of my friends will pick a question out of a fishbowl [ala Sweet's 18 candles thing] and answer it, I chose you because I know you'll articulate it so well, even if you do get the "How does Monique laugh?" question. :) joke joke joke! :)

dEnGuE...ay, na-praning. :) Don't worry, Dengue, if you want I'll lie down in front of his car holding a sign that says "KRIS LOVES YOU!" if he tries anything. Sta. Rosa, Sta. Rose...what's he gonna do there?! Sige, magEK ka ng magEK!!! joke joke joke! I know he gets more of an euphoric high from being with you than a ride on the Space Shuttle.

sAuLy...yey! Media critics for life! :) No, it's the color assigned for the College of Management. Why would Ateneo screw us up? They love us. *feeling!*

jOe...*winkwink* back. :) Guess what, I'll be eating chicken for the three consecutive days in ORSEM. Chicken fingers, Fried Chicken and Crispy Chicken. At this rate, I'll be a chicken, not an eagle.

kiCh...wha--? ano na ba saan? are you talking about the friday thing? I do not know anything. I'll be strapped nga to my bed, diba? :)

rAcHeLLe...bwiset yung prof nyo a. :) Thanks! Kaladkarin mo ha? I gave her a seat na. Ikaw na bahala! :) I don't usually go out of town on Oct.31...usually ha.

kOsA...hey, don't be hassled on Saturday ha? Just as long as you're there, I'll be perfect. *mwah* :)

la cOrP...have fun tomorrow! I wish I could go! :) Can I just say that I didn't realize that it was my birthday on Saturday? All I've been thinking of was the debut, little details. Then today I realized, oh gosh. It's my BIRTHDAY!!! Wah. Oh gosh. Friends, it's my birthday! *weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee* It's my birthday! My favorite day of the year! I'm excited na. Oh boy! Hay. Anyway, see you guys on..my birthday!!! *weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee* [i can be so deluded sometimes.]

*ingatz*
moniqueB*ororoMUNROE
@-->-->--

hey la corp...lamniyoba pagkahiwalay ko kay mikey, kumain kami sa gerry's grill ng tatay ko, hindi ko naalala na naka yellow pala na polo shirt yung ibang waiters don, wala lang, eh nakayellow ako na solid, kapareho pa yung shade, hehe...

= mikey = don't forget to be creative (alam mo na kung saan, pero kung ok naman yun, eh di yun na lang...) ...basta text me na lang pagkatapos ng classes mo bukas

= nikki and jamais = ok ako sa dinner thing, just update me, ok?

= rachelle = puwede ako most likely sa october 31

= jamais = yep, "crush ang bayan", that really fits me...hehe

sorry quick blog lang, may pasok pa ako ng 7am =)

medyo sinuwerte pa pala ako kahapon, medyo kasi 630 ako nagising para sa aking 7am class...tapos ayun, nagttext ng tao, tapos wala pala talaga...

o, saan tayo sa friday? balitaan niyo ako ah

quick blog lang ako...kailangan ko pa kasi magready para sa classes mamaya

...sorry quiz result pero kailangan ko talaga ipost to...after reading the description (kahit sa picture pa nga lang...) magkakaroon ka ng high school flashback (as if matagal na yung high school)...

jumping cow
You're a JUMPING COW! This -- for lack of a better
word -- toy is odd when you look at it, and
gets odder the more you play with it.

Crazy Cow is a mechanical cow that stands about 16
inches high. It is part stuffed animal -- part
mechanical robot. When you push a button,
Jumping Cow "mooos" three times. Very
cute. But this is where it starts to get weird
--

The cow lets out a "whoop" and begins to
laugh like an absolute lunatic. It also starts
to leap up and down like a lunatic. As it does,
it continues to laugh and shout out "moo,
moo" in a human voice.


What random stupid yet fun thing are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Wednesday, May 28, 2003

Hi people!!! Mas malala ata ang sinapit ko kay mikey. Dumating ako sa dlsu ng 630. by seven the classroom was almost filled and the prof was ready to start the lesson... nag-didiscuss na siya nung lumabas yung mga students sa kabilang classroom, suspended kasi... ayaw naman maniwala nung prof na suspended... it would be ridiculous to let 'us' go, sabi niya... sayang naman daw kung aalis kami ng walang natutunan... so the obvious happens... naglesson kami kahit na naghuhurumentado na yung iba kong blockmates... ay ewan mahabang kwento.... basta yun... annoying...
¤mikey¤ life is a pencil... it was good read... interesting even but the antecedent should be better defined... JOKE!!! grabe... ang lalim!!! Naalala ko tuloy yung sinabi ni Gabi before...
¤joe¤ dein na kita nakikita!!! dein pa kita makausap sa phone... miss you na!!
¤mon¤ pupunta si lisa at star... ewan ko lang si chal... pero kakaladkarin ko na lang kung sakali
¤chami¤ my mom's seriously considering conti's... ang tagal niya nga magdecide eh... anyway, ang cute naman ng message sa'yo nung helper niyo.. hehe puwedeng itanong ulit yung tanong niya? Ü
¤kris¤ sanayan na lang talaga no... anyway buti okay ka na with your blockmates... about mark... are you okay about it... anyway, even if you're not, it is out of your hands (and his). you have to make the best out of it. sabi nga nila absence makes the heart grow fonder... anyway, you'll pull through... ikaw pa....
¤bau¤ miss you na!!
¤jonat¤ tapos ka na ba??? hehe basta kung kaya ko bibisita ako diyan... balitaan mo ako pag ibibigay na ni ms. sa printing press...
¤arun¤ sorry malabo kami ni saul the other day... anyway, ano ba ang alam mo??? Ü
¤saul¤ ang cute talaga ng boses ng brother mo... Anyway, nakapag-register ka na ba sa mysalle???... teka don't tell me hanggang ngayon di pa rin tapos.... Ü
¤nikki¤anong meron sa friday???
¤lacorp¤ uyst, umuuwi ba kayo sa province tuwing oct. 31??? tell me naman o, kasi iniisip ko if i would cancel my debut. kasi baka mamaya walang pupunta, alang naman magparty ako magisa di ba? REPLY PLEASE!!! =c love you all!!! ala lang... nasenti or something ata ako sa pagbabasa ng psych...



= break schedule = uyst, send niyo sa akin schedule niyo with breaks, para malagay ko diyan sa side bar, ok lang ba yun?...updated na nga pala schedule ko sa database ng class yahoo group natin

= la corp = o sabi na ni mikey saka ni kris, kita raw tayo with or without school... =) ...text niyo na lang ako

= mikey and joseph = baka iwithdraw ko yung green media group application ko, more of a coverage group kasi sila saka hindi creative, gumawa na lang tayo ng sarili nating org, yung media critics! or puwede rin na tipong creative video or something

= rachelle = hindi pa tapos eh...hehe

= kris = ey kris, good news na medyo ok na block mo, siguro kasi nasanay ka rin sa mga mas mature na utak, co-ed kasi tayo eh...kawawa naman sila, kahit yung iba sa amin eh medyo ganon din

= mon = green shirt? so ginagago kayong frosh diyan sa ateneo? bakit feeling ko may discrimination diyan kapag frosh ka, sa experience ko kasi wala, kahit by more than half of the block kami minsan...oh well...yep, i love the smell of rain too, labo nga eh, medyo gusto ko yung amoy ng gap earth din...bakit kailangan pa sa saturday eh puwede today?

= jamais = doon sa isa?, chichi siya sobra ah...yep, pero tuesday thursday lang kami puwede magsabay ni mikey unless gusto niya pumunta ng napakaaga sa dlsu kapag mwf

= dlsu la corp = ey, hindi ko maintindihan yung net policies ng dlsunet, so bawal ba ang non-studies related browsing?...yes, we are celebrities, dlsz ba highest percentage ng mga nakapasa sa dlsu? hindi passing rate, in terms sa dami ng nakapasok...

ey arun dis [duh ayan na nga sa taas]. tama nga naman si mikey dehins na sked just breaks. scroll down na lang for mine. finally napagana ko na yung free inet ng dlsu *yes!* kaso ambagal nya. owel *sorry dsl* nananawagan po ako kay friendship saul na pakitulungan akong ayusin ang outlook at chikka ko at nagloloko pareho. tenksyu... pumunta din ako sa orsem site. ninjas ampucha. ngayon ko lang nabasa dramafest nyo and i'd just like to say... *DRAMA!* ;P re: kris - making me wait? wala yon. sanay na naman ako e. *sob* ;P jk lang. oyst natouch ako sa pinost mo sa babang I love you guys so much. Except Arun. I hate Arun. =) wala lang share ko lang. re: mon - di ako rose!? *this cannot be!* ;P that's ok. don't like dancing din naman. pero siryoso don't surprise me with a last minute *and now for a speech from mon's friend...* if ever lang naman. *feeling!* ;P re: chami - onga sabi din sa kin ng mga kablock ko yon. "o arun celebrity ka pala e..." palibhasa puro babae yung nakikita ko palagi. hahaha. *feeling^2!* strange i see taft lacorp so often that i don't miss you guys. don't get me wrong - i enjoy not missing people more. it's just surreal. parang everyday gimik. pero i don't feel na parang school. siguro kasi alang uniforms. hahaha. tangna namimiss ko pala uniforms. shet. pero syempre nakakamiss yung mga people na di ko nakikita. tsaka si fen. mamimiss ko si fen malamang. share ko lang kinausap nya ako sa sports complex tas nageecho-echo yung voice nya all around the hall. feeling ko pati mga tao sa upstairs parking rinig sya. hahaha peace tayo fen! ;P onga mamimiss ko si fen. *sigh* owel sige ingat. nGng.

---

i woke up in a car
i traced away the fog
so i could see the mississippi underneath
i've never been so lost
never felt so much at home
please write my folks and throw away my keys

or summat like that

---

monday - 10:20 to 11:20 then 12:50 to 4:30 pero every other monday dirediretso from 10:20 to 4:30
tuesday - 12:50 to 3:00
wednesday - 11:30 onwards
thursday - 11:20 onwards
friday - 12:40 onwards

ateneans in the group: go to www.orsem2003.com ! aliw yan. ang ganda ng art. some of you non-ateneans might like browsing thru it as well. hehe. :P

and i quote.. "DON'T bring bodyguards, chaperones, yayas, or ninjas."

nyahahahaha. wala lang.

dEnGuE...that's great!! I told you college would be fab. Hey, join the I-want-a-school-jacket club! The last time I went to Ateneo, I was drooling all over the jackets. (Not literally though.) Hey, thanks girl! I got my letter for my OrSem and I was jumping all over the place, I swear! Today I called Ateneo to order my food (can I just say I'm eating chicken all three days?! Wahaha.) and the people are sooo nice. I swear, every time I go to Ateneo, I feel so welcome. I'm pretty excited na, but I'd like to savor the last weeks of summer first. I cannot wait! I have to go shopping for a green shirt, because I have to wear one on the first day. :) But feel ko once I start studying, wala na...I have to work my ass off to actually pass. Pass lang ha. Freaking 75% passing!!! My Kuya pa had a incredibly bright idea that to actually keep my condo, I have to get a cum laude. Wala na. I will live and breathe ComTech na. I am doomed to become a nerd in college. Fun-loving Atenean: hey Mon, wanna go to Eastwood? Mon: No...I have to study. *sound of a flushing toilet*

kOsA...even though we didn't talk that long, at least I got to read your blog. College sounds really cool! I'm glad you're having fun. :) Thanks for calling! It was really good to hear your voice again! [sorry again for my helper...um, hehehe...] Sorry if you had to go through a lot of trouble (my heart! *hic*), but thanks to your call, I'll be able to get through cutting up dozens and dozens of stars. You're the absolute best. (cue music from Chicago: "You're the meaning in my life, you're the inspiration...") :) We'll have more time to talk soon, promise. miss you too! *mwah*

rAcHeLLe...thanks so much! Please do. :) How's school?I would like to say again that I'm really glad you're coming. Weeee.

kiCh...I will text you!! My debut, apparently, is going to start Friday morning so I think Thursday na lang...basta! I will text you! :)

cHaMs...thanks for texting! I was already watching it. My Lord. DANIEL RADCLIFFE IS SO HOT. I couldn't tear my eyes away. How can a boy four years younger than me look so gwapo?! *faint*

bAu, kOsA again, jOe, jOnAtZ...hey roses! :) Favor, after the 18 roses part, I need you guys to pick someone to dance with so the dance floor is filled na right away. Please shotgun na the girl you, wanna dance with so once my kuyas (they're the emcees) announce that the dance floor is open, you guys head for the floor straight away. Thanks!

dEnGuE again...could you tell Mark to do the same? Malamang kilala mo naman yung girl na pipiliin niya e [AY NAKO HINDI!], so...there! :) ay wait. I just read the Sta. Rosa thing. WHAT?!?! Why is he moving?!?! Dengue, are you all right? DENGUE, ARE YOU ALL RIGHT?!

la cOrP...I'm sorry for the rain, you guys. :) You know naman that my control over the weather is affected by my emotions. I guess I must be over-excited for my debut, so I can't really bring myself to stop the rain. Pati it's pretty hot, so I kind of like the rain. I'm actually enjoying the weather. I have an excuse to wear my pajama bottoms, it's pretty cool, and I absolutely love the smell of rain. Aren't you enjoying this so much? :)

Anyway, I've been making a song list for my debut...wah. I hope I picked good music. I remember writing two whole pages of good senti songs for Sweet's debut for her, and now that it's my turn, I can't think of nice ones. Damn. I got a lot of songs to dance to, practically all of them are R&B. Hey! You guys dance ha!!!

I'm sure the DLSU la corp are having fun! Hope you guys remain in touch with us ayt? BTW, have fun in U-Break! [kosa: oha, I even know what U-break is! Lasallian at heart! matuwa!] Lagu actually invited me to go to U-Break nga e! Wahaha. Well, since I'm not in college yet, I don't have any new stories to tell that aren't connected to my 18th birthday, which I'm sure you're all sick of hearing about already. I drank a Javanilla Shake today! [sAuLy...yes, and six hours later, I can still feel is sloshing in my tummy. rowr.] I'll check on you guys again soon. See you on Saturday my dears!

*ingatz*
moniqueB*ororoMUNROE
@-->-->--

Tuesday, May 27, 2003

uy, ininvite ko c josh sa blog ah.. just another dude who can share his profound insights. :D

hello lacorp!!! antagal ko na atang di nakapag-blog... buti na lang hindi ganun karami ang kailangang ko basahin para malaman ang bali-balita...

anyway, sorry doon sa mga taong dapat kasama ko sa concert... bigla ata akong hindi nakapunta... hehe sorry, i hope you guys had fun...

mon>>> magkikita kami ni nina chal at lisa bukas. I''ll tell you if they would confirm or not. pero malamang pupunta sila.
nikki>>> di na ako harrased... hehe... sa susunod magsusuklay na ako pagkababa ng jeep. Ü
chami>>> about the writeups, gagamitin namin yung bago...
arun>>> thanks for being there. iba pa rin talaga pag alam mong may 'old friend' ka sa tabi mo
saul>>> tapos ka na magpaxerox??? hehe... teka ano nga pala ang course ni jenny???
mikey>>> ala sa akin ang pic mo iniwan ko kay ms.garduce... i'll ask jonat to paste it kasi di ko pa naididikit...
bau>> sorry if i couldn't come like i said...
dlsu ppl>> kita-kits sa u-break...
that's all folks!!!

Monday, May 26, 2003

sAuLy...yeah, I know, it's hot kasi e, so I made it rain. The problem is my emotions got in the way and I can't control it. So...raindrops keep falling on my head...a mirror?! sino yon? :) Yeah, I wish we could have a thousand more late night swims forever. scott and ororo pala ha...

cHaMs...aww, thanks chams!!! You're the best talaga. You should have been an Atenean and a fellow dormie. :) Promise, masarap yung food! If you don't go for me, go for the food! Basta,tell your parents I'd really love it if they could come. :)

aRuN...I'm glad it was a success. Hurrah for you guys!

kiCh...I like that name too! I've kind of conditioned myself to saying that na. It's so cute. Ewan! :) HOY! You go to my debut!!! :) Don't worry, I looked at some furniture prices na, trying to prepare myself already. Basta, kaya yan. Where are we going to sleep on ORSEM? Kasi it starts 630 am...ohmygosh. :) Can I just say I'm sooooo glad that we're roomies-dormies-ies-ies too?! Thanks for helping me with my math (in advance...)

dEnGue...no! Don't make me cry!! :) Love you too Dengue! I'll really really miss you. You're not just an ACC friend, you're one of those precious gems that people spend their whole lives looking for. So, I'm pretty lucky that I've got you in my jewelry box of friends.I miss you now! *mwah*

kOsA...can I just say that even if everyone made drama, you blew everyone out of the water pa rin. [okay, get your cell phone and look for the NMD thing...joke joke joke!] :) Hey, so the pencils I'm giving you are actually kind of appropriate, huh? :) Yup, we've been through a lot, but I'm not letting go and we'll got through a lot more together, ok? I really miss you already...take care of yourself for me ok? and hey, you said animo ateneo!!! *mwah*hug*

la cOrP...utang na loob. somekindofadrama. I refuse to accept that I started the outpour. :) wehehe. joke joke joke!

I'm in Shangri-la mall right now, e-mailing from this Bluestrikes internet gaming center. Wala lang, just wanted to share. How was the first day? :) Anyway, I gotta go. See you on Saturday (SHIT! SATURDAY NA PALA DEBUT KO!!! *stressstressstress*) joke joke joke! Actually, excited na ako. I'll see you guys there! Hey, you guys DANCE HA!!!! by the way, anyone up for a night cap after that? :)

*ingatz*
moniqueB*ororoMUNROE
@-->-->--

"life has shown us our paths and we have chosen our road, with every pace we take, bonds are broken and made but those that run deep shall always be renewed" ...teka, puwede ata to pang globe commercial (.'_',)

o basta kung may pupuntang ateneo o may bibisitang la salle, sabihan niyo lang ako ah, mukhang ako yung pinakaavailable, pati na rin kapag gusto niyo maglunch...sige, kailangan ko pang pumasok...

Sunday, May 25, 2003

lahat tayo dinadrama attack! pakana ba to ni mikey?...anyway, kanina pinapanood ko yung vcd na binigay sa akin ni mikey, grabe, sobrang parang nagflashback buong zobel life ko...kahit anong mangyari, mamimiss ko rin pala zobel someday, zobel and the people that walked beside me in chapter called zobel (cliche galore saka sabog ata, hehe...)...anyway, sobrang mamimiss ko kayong lahat...let me start with the individual messages, sort of...

= jamais = yep...sobrang aga ng tulog ko, mga 9 tulog na dapat ako, hindi pa kumpleto sleep cycle ko ng ganon!...enjoy the remaining days...alam ko namang mamimiss mo kami kaya isang araw susulpot na lang kami sa bahay mo para maghangout, hehe =) (diba lacorp?)

= maki zo = huy anak, huwag ka magalala, sa schedule ko ba naman, malamang puwede pa rin tayo magpakapal ng mukha sa mga tao, tinatanong ko na nga sa mga tao kung paano magcommute papuntang condomeeneyum niyo...pasend nga pala o pa scan ng pics, lalo na yung pinaka latest...i will be there, i'll be there (repeat a lot of times a la kyla)...

= kriss-y = huyst, gaya rin kay maki, sigurado akong medyo aayos din yang batch na yan, tignan mo nga sila mon and maan and gucci nung bagong pasok sa onsec, eh nung malaan sobrang onsec na, 'diba? isa pang example, ako, after three long years na nawala, pagpasok ko medyo mahirap pa nung una pero pagkatapos, ok naman...sabi ko sayo hindi ako sensitive sa pms eh, hindi nga ako nainis sayo kahapon...ah basta, i will hunt you down =)

= stani = oyst, medyo ok schedules natin, lunch tayo kung kelan man...ingat sa paghahanap mo ng boys (LOL)...mamimiss ko rin pala kabaklaan mo, haha...anyway, mamimiss ko yung songs mo, pagiging know-it-all mo, ah basta lahat, kita kita ha?

= joseph = oyst! ingatan mo yang mga nasa block mo ah, ingatan mo rin naman sarili mo...kitakita?

= jonat = medyo napapalayo ka na ata, huwag mo kaming kalimutan balitaan! =) ...bisitahan tayong lahat

= bau = hay...sorry kinailangan naming umalis agad, sana succesful yung repeat, medyo sigurado naman ata yun, huwag kang magalala, maalala kita lalo na kapag may accounting subjects na kami =) kita kita...

= kevin = welcome sa la corp muli...medyo busy ka ata, basta keep in touch ok?

= mikey = salamat sa cd sobra!, sobrang na mems ako nung pinapanood ko kanina, ingatan mo si kris, kita kita, hopefully mapasama tayo sa green media group, saka huwag mong kalimutan magaudition sa dance troup-hiphop

= mon = mamimiss ko late night swim natin, with our mascot saulmon the salmon!...medyo mahirap ulitin sa schedule ko pero i will find time kapag hindi ka busy, basta ingat at huwag mo ako kalimutang balitaan kung saan ka napapadpad, ok? isulat mo ako sa youthspeak, dream ko yun! hehe, LOL, jk...i will see you sa debut if not sooner...guys, don't forget! PALMS, 6pm!

= rachelle = harassed ka pa rin ba? kamusta yearbook, basta kita kita tayo, ok? sorry nga pala madalas akong wala sa bahay...

= la salle people (kasama rito csb) = o, basta text niyo lang ako, alam niyo na naman schedule ko diba?

= ateneo and other schools people = ganon rin, medyo maaga labas ko kaya puwede pa rin tayong lahat lumabas, huwag niyo kalimutan ipost yung schedules niyo...

= la corp = kita kita pa rin, ok?

...o ayan, medyo kanina pa dapat akong tulog pero hindi ko matiis na wala akong ganito bago ako makatulog, mamayang madaling araw ko na kasi uli machicheck yung blog, basta ingat lahat, at text niyo ako palaga lalo na kapag available ako, i will find time palagi saka let's keep la corp la corp, huwag niyo kalimutan na walang natatapos, meron lang na nagsisimula (.'_',)...sige, good night

ey arun dis. sobrang thank you sa lahat ng pumunta nung saturday. too bad nga lang majority di nakatapos. sayang nagcheering dance pa naman si bau. ;P owel sige ingat. nGng.

= monique = yep, i know, hindi ka naman totally dependent eh, it's just your lifeforce...i once knew i girl who had a mirror for a lifeforce...i miss that girl...yes, your mom is tita chichi (ano ba talagang tamang spelling nito?)...ang dalas na ng pagpapaulan mo ah, madalas ka bang naiinitan? kahit sa gabi?...thank you sa message, wish me luck na magising ako ng maaga, gusto kasi mag dean's list...

= jose maria = salamat sa cd, bukas ko pa machicheck kung maayos talaga kasi medyo tinotopak cd namin sa pc, baka magasgas pa to, wild kais cd namin sa pc eh, ang ingat, salamat uli

= la corp = o basta, text niyo na lang ako ah, huwag niyo kalimutan na lunchtime pa lang tapos na ako sa clase

= quiz result = sorry, kailangan ko lang talaga ipost to dito

you are a scott/ororo shipper!


Which Quirky Pairing from X-Men the Movie are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

...excuse me while i construct a weather-proof red quartz crystal suit...

sAuLy...um...okay, so I'm kinda dependent on lip balm. Who isn't?! Hoy, it says there that i understand the concept of moderation.

rAcHeLLe...YEY!!!!!!!! yes, i'm very very very very very very very happy. Thank you!!! :) Can you ask naman Danie, Lisa and Chaley to RSVP please?

bAu and aRuN...i am so, so sorry that I wasn't able to watch! My parents are tightening their grip on me talaga, it's so...bleakhdkjgfhed. I prayed for you guys talaga, I hope the night was a success. *mwah*

kOsA...la lang. I listened to it again and again..thanks! *hug* :)

niKiChiTa...so, we should plan na talaga the condo. I'll fish from mommy [saul, mommy chichi?!] to find out if that Nikki is nice. Paano yan, maybe I have to call you Maki na talaga. Or KiCh. [ooh. I kind of like that!] or Chita...maybe not chita. Wehehehe. Anyway, when can we get the contract? And are your parents going to my debut?

jOe and cHaMs...are your parents going to my debut?

la cOrP…well, may26 is finally here. Except for a few exceptional and really, really adorable people [naks!], most of you are off to college. I’m really excited for everyone, I’m sure you’re all going to have the best time. After all the lunch boxes, rolled up handkerchiefs for touchball, crumpled garters for ten-twenty in our pockets in grade school, then all the intensity, excitement and memories of high school, we’re off to the world of profs, two-hour classes and breaks, and blocks. Congratulations! We all made it, and I'm super proud of you. Have a great first week in college. Feel the vibe. So you guys, don't forget to wear porma-ish yet comfortable clothes, to bring money for lunch, to pack enough pens and paper, to pray before classes start, to look at both sides of the road before crossing that circus of a street, and to bring facial blotters for your face. Also, don't forget to text me to tell me how it goes!!! Keep in touch pa rin, okai? I love you guys, good luck!

oh and do not forget...one week nalang! [all together!] may31, 2003, 6pm, Palms Country Club. You guys go ha! Kakapraning, I feel like no one's gonna go!

*ingatz*
moniqueB*ororoMUNROE
@-->-->--

Saturday, May 24, 2003

= la corp = so new rule tayo, i guess, lahat ng quiz results sa personal blog or puwede tayong gumawa ng lacorp blog na puro quiz results lang, para maayos tong main blog natin, puro words na lang, ok ba yun? personal blog ko nga pala eto, sa upsaid nakahost yun, minsan may downtime sila...saka ininvite ko na rin si kevin dito, parami ng parami la corpers...

Friday, May 23, 2003

moni-QUE>>> ok so i can go na... happy??
Arun>> Friend mukhang malabo akong makapunta sa Sabado.. papunta walang problema i can commute to the place from my yearbook engagement... problema ko lang wala akong transpo pauwi.. out of town nanaman kasi yung mom ko on that day eh
Bau> sorry dein ata kita mapapanood eh...
Mickey>> ok na yung pic mo.... ala naman atang pagkakaiba yung pic mo ngayon at yung pic mo noon save for the pose...
Cham>> Sorry if i was not able to join the voice msgng thing yesterday...na-disconnect me eh.
saul>> post mo naman kung ano yung personal blospot mo...
Jonat>> Parang awa mo na!! Pumasok ka na please < sa yearbook >!!! we need you!!
jOe>> ehehe.... may kasalanan pa ako sayo...
kris>> mis you girl... ayan naka lagay na yung write-up mo ah...

= mon = "lip balm dependency issues!" hehe =)

= jamais = sorry

= la corp = available ba kayo mamaya saka bukas?

= quizzes = baka lagay ko na lang sa personal blog ko yung quizzes ko, addict kasi ako dun

Wahaha! I'm not a complete lip balm addict pa. :) Here are my results...

The Borderline Addict
Be careful! You're not quite a full-blown addict, but you definitely have some lip balm dependency issues. You've found your favorite brand, and your lips definitely feel different on days when you don't have your "fix." Maybe your colleagues have even started to whisper when they see your reach for that little tub of Carmex you keep next to your computer. The good news is, you still understand the concept of moderation. Today, try to keep your lips balm free, or merely accept your fate as an addict.


...yey. I am still alive...but seriously, doesn't everyone fantasize about getting a basket of lip balm? a huge basket spilling with all kinds of lip balm? handfuls of pots, tubes, sticks with moisturizing, intoxicating flavors...but then again, i'd probably lose them all, one by one...then find them all again in my bags after months. "Oh, here's my lip balm!" x 10. Wahaha. Burara. thanks for the quiz sauly...i'm not a complete weirdo yet. :)

cHaM...sure ba! np. :)

la cOrP...yeah, nakakahilo nga yung mga quiz. Not too much okay? [oo! pero nagquiz palang ako]

kOsA...[mangungulit...] i don't know, you, what are you gonna do? :)

love
You're Love!


Which Moulin Rouge Symbol are you most like?
brought to you by Quizilla

oy...magpapasukan na! [yung tafters.] ano, one last time? :)



Thursday, May 22, 2003






*dragoon*

a master of the spear and lance.

quiet; loyal; dedicated
[Final Fantasy Tactics Job Class]


Adventuruos and fun-loving, yet with a serious side.
Star-gazing Wood Elf


What kind of Elf are you?
brought to you by Quizilla






*lancer*

a master of the spear and lance.

quiet; loyal; dedicated
[Final Fantasy Job Class]







*geomancer*

a warrior with knowledge of the elements

nature-y; sensitive; fierce
[Final Fantasy Tactics Job Class]






[Final Fantasy Tactics Quiz]


dRuUuUuugS....
You are Wavy Daisy, the pothead M&M. Look at you
with your big fat mouth suckin in all that
reefer. Right on!!!


Which M&M on drugs are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

beauty
You're Beauty!


Which Moulin Rouge Symbol are you most like?
brought to you by Quizilla

for mon: Are You Addicted to Lipbalm? =)

ey arun dis. last call pls punta kayo sa piazza may 24. for the green archers you'll hear *familiar* songs complete with actions pa. hahaha. ;P yun lang po. i'll catch you guys around. ingat. nGng.

niKs...welcome to the i'mstillawakeatfiveam club. I am a very active member. Today, I slept at 5am. Wahaha! :) yeah! what can I say...not a lot of girls have adorable big brothers.

aRuN..interesting song a!

dEnGuE...ya, last ACC friends thing! :) You WILL NOT be out of place, trust me. You pa. All the people will be falling toward you. You're adorable! :)

rAcHeLLe..hayop. perfect girlfriend. naks. *ahem* :) hoy, try talaga ha!!!

kOsA...I think you fell asleep. :)

aRuN and bAu...i'll try my best talaga, I promise...bau!! I wanna see you dance!

jOe...good for you, that your tests are almost over!

cHaMs...you would? promise? ay. Thursday na. whoops! :)

thanks to everyone who attended my vid shoot!!! I love you guys like crazy. Mwah! You have made a difference in my video. Now it's going to be so awesome. thank you thank you thank you...thank you!!!!
anyway, may31, 2003.thanks!

*ingatz*
moniqueB*ororoMUNROE
@-->-->--

Wednesday, May 21, 2003

inalphabetize ko na yung name list, amin naman namin na sabog kami nung charades eh, hehe...enjoy kayo sa tagaytay! o basta kapag may lunch tayo, sabihan niyo lang ako...nikki, ako na lang papatay nung babaing yun

Switzerland
Switzerland -
A neutral power for as long as most can remember,
it has avoided war for several centuries.
However, it is still considered highly advanced
and a global power.


Positives:

Judicial.

Neutrality.

World-Renouned.

Powerful without Force.

Makes Excellent Watches, Etc.


Negatives:

Target of Ridicule.

Constant Struggle to Avoid Conflict.

Target of Criminal Bank Accounts.



Which Country of the World are You?
brought to you by Quizilla
HASH(0x87159a4)
I am an overly happy A.D.D kitten


Which cute or possibly strange kitten are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


Excitate vos e somno, liberi mei
Cunae non sunt
Excitate vos e somno, liberi fatali
Somnus non exstat
Awake from sleep, my children
There's no cradle
Awake from sleep, fated children
There's no sleep

Surgite
Invenite hortum veritatis
Rise
Find the garden of truth

Ardente veritate
Urite mala mundi
Ardente veritate
Incendite tenebras mundi
With blazing truth
Burn the evils of the world
With blazing truth
Set fire to the darkness of the world

Valete liberi
Diebus fatalibus
Be safe, children
for the fated days


Ala lang... Just wanted to share... Super bagal ng pc dito sa ppro! Can anyone save me???

entrancing
You have an entrancing kiss~ the kind that leaves
your partner bedazzled and maybe even feeling
he/she is dreaming. Quite effective; the kiss
that never lessens and always blows your
partner away like the first time.


What kind of kiss are you?
brought to you by Quizilla
cute flirt
Cute Flirt


What Kind of FLIRT are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


and I EAT PEOPLE!!!!

entrancing
You have an entrancing kiss~
the kind that leaves your partner bedazzled
and maybe even feeling she is dreaming.
Quite effective; the kiss that never lessens
and always blows your partner away
like the first time.
What kind of kiss are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

woodchuck
YOU ARE MARRIED TO A WOODCHUCK!!!
what's YOUR deepest secret?
brought to you by Quizilla

Tuesday, May 20, 2003

Hey guys!

Yun! Naunahan na ako nila Saul tsaka ni Arun! Punta kayo guys! Para naman makita niyo kung saan napuputa yung mga times na nakakamiss-out ako sa mga gimmicks:)

120 lang isang ticket:) diba mura?

I really want you guys to be there cause it's really something I want to show to you guys (kahit di naman ako kakanta:) sasayaw lang:) )

pero pls. do!

just tell me by wednesday or 2day if you're going and ilan kukunin niyo na tickets:) kakainis, strict kasi yung reservations:)

yun lang friendship GodBless

ey arun dis. tama punta kayo this saturday pls? sobrang ganda nya promise. jic you didn't know it's a praise and worship concert. o diba mas maganda? ;P re: kris - ok lang yan. the secret to making friends is knowing that you can always find common ground with anyone - it's just a matter of figuring out how far out of your own comfort zone you're willing to look. ;P tsaka why are you out wednesday to friday? curious lang. re: mikey - *mikey and kris!?* nako dakilang chi2 nanaman to! [peace tayo kris ;P] in any case may celeb din akong kablock. si krista i swear di lang kamukha kaugali pa. ay tsaka remember donjon fernandez? kablock ko din sya. share ko lang. re: saul - yung block ko BATCH 2T7 or summat like that kasi grad namin 2007. shet baduy. re: chami - *che!* ;P di ko recommend matrix 2. puro eye candy lang tas nakakainis yung twist pati yung [lack of an] ending. owel gtg guys. ingat kayo ayt? tsaka yung concert pls! nGng.

---

"me too." <-- agent smith 2.0

Middle Ages
You come from the Middle Ages.
Your soul came from a time
when dragons, knights, war,
and Princesses ruled the land.
Where Did Your Soul Originate?
brought to you by Quizilla

and kick-ass weapons. yeah! ;P

Monday, May 19, 2003

= la corp = uyst, nagyaya si bau, community kasi nila may concert sa piazza sa saturday (yung sa may tapat ng batcave sa town center ata), P120 yung ticket, gusto raw ni bau na nandun tayong lahat, contact him about the ticket tomorrow daw

= bau = nakadaan ako ng mall kaya nakabili ako ng internet card

= maki = ganda nung sky noh? kanina naman nung tinignan ko bago ako sumakay ng kotche purple yung sky, ok naman yung LPEP, fun kasi maayos yung orientors naman saka makulit naman yung block, pero nakakapagod! kasi na rin sabog-sabog tulog ko...if ever maglulunchdate bukas, hindi ako makakasama

= COS LPEP people = magdala kayo ng fan!

= mon = hanggang anong oras ba taping mo? baka makahabol ako ng 7 na

= kris = kulto kulto! miss ko na kulto nating lahat...yep, just text me, and i'll be there kung available...ok lang yan sa block mo, you can never be out of place, i think yung success din naman kasi ng orientation nakadepende sa orientors...pero ang labo nung sa amin, naging medyo talkative ako sa mga bagong tao, pero ok lang, it's for the better naman ata...tama si mikey! la corp dlsu chapter!...

FAST 2003 BLOCK LC (la corp?...di puwede ako lang ata la corp sa lia-comm, hehe) 22-er ako! hehe...la lang, for some reason masaya yung orientation, inspiring yung orientor namin, highest GPA sa CLA! saka may dalawang maganda, yung tipong masaya makita, tipong fresh new face, ewan mixed kasi yung block namin sobra, may maarte, may majologs, may magulo, may tahimik, good mix siguro kahit 11 lang kaming lalake...44 pala kami sa block, hehe
Freshmen Arts STudents or something yung fast

= mikey = talo kayong lahat! nasa amin si bj manalo, hehehe, as in sobrang kamukha

= rachelle = ok lang yun

...i'll be busy tomorrow, if ever basta text niyo lang ako, pero baka 7 na ako makahabol


What Egyptian Deity are you? go to:the quiz!

Guys, I have not blogged seriously for weeks now. I guess I was busy with a myriad of stuff.... Ngayon ko lang na realize na pitong araw na lamang at tayo tuluyan nang magkakahiwalay ng landas. Kris is right you guys are incomparable to those we just met in the LPEP. Even though I was lucky enough to establish a bond with my blockmates (thank You Lord sa lahat ng debate at Youth Congress na napuntahan ko!!!) iba pa rin kayo. Nakakamiss na kayo sobra!!!!

Sauly> Sowee kung mataray... Na fru-fru lang ako... Anyway, Acoustic # 3 din ako kasi wala atang I'm still here doon sa quiz eh...
Kris> Anytime...=> hehe, don't worry I'll come to your party! Just tell me the details, k?
Mon> Sorry talaga but as i said i'll try...
Chami> You're welcome... Remember me na lang pag na big apple ka na.... hehe =b. Btw, ano ba raw yung tinext ko sa dad mo??? I don't know kung ako yun eh...
Bau> Sorry ulit..
Mikey> Pic mo!!!!





Which X2 Character Are You?





Which X2 Character Are You?





Which flock do you follow?

this quiz was made by alanna

\acoustic3
You're Acoustic #3!


Which Goo Goo Dolls song are you?
brought to you by Quizilla
Moon Goddess
Goddess of the Moon. Beauty, yet a sadness lurks
about you at times. But hey, pain is beauty,
right?


What element would you rein over? (For Girls)
brought to you by Quizilla
Ocean2
You come from the Ocean. You've always been drawn
to the sea, the sound of the waves, the crystal
blue water, near the sea is where you belong.


Where Did Your Soul Originate?
brought to you by Quizilla
You're Perfect ^^
-Perfect- You're the perfect girlfriend. Which
means you're rare or that you cheated :P You're
the kind of chick that can hang out with your
boyfriend's friends and be silly. You don't
care about presents or about going to fancy
placed. Hell, just hang out. You're just happy
being around your boyfriend.


What Kind of Girlfriend Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla






LaCorp> Kailan po tayo lalabas?? Sorry na aliw ako sa quiz ang tagal ng pc ni ms.garduce eh..


What Egyptian Deity are you? go to:the quiz!

ey arun dis. re: chami - i agree with nikki. and nylon strings are best for plucking and senti songs; steel for rocking. personally i don't see you as much of a rocker. tsaka *guitar trivia!* if you strum your nylon guitar as far right as you can [relative to the hole] it sounds pretty much like a steel guitar anyway. many thanks to jonat! for pointing that out. ;P re: mon - sorry can't make it. may pupuntahan ako. if you guys fix me a ride home baka humabol ako. ;P guys may bago akong favorite song! sugar free rocks! sige ingat. nGng.

---

natatandaan mo ba kagabi apat na oras tayong nagbabad
sa telepono inabutan na tayo ng umaga non
ngunit bakit ngayon malamig ka bigla
magdamag na sa tabi mo wala man lang hello

hello hello hello naririnig mo pa ba ako?

kung wala na tayo sa telepono
pag andito na tayo sa tunay na mundo

hello di na kita naiintindihan
malabo na ba ang linya sa ating dalawa

hello gising ka pa kaya?
hello nahihilo na ako sa yo

tuwing gabi pag nagriring ang telepono ikaw ang naiisip ko
tumawag ka tumawag ka, o pls tumawag ka naman
dahil kailangan lang marinig ang boses mo

o ngayong gabi, managinip, managinip ulit tayo
sa sarili nating mundo

repeat chorus


What Egyptian Deity are you? go to:the quiz!


You are Thoth, the most intellectual of the egyptian gods. You savor the muses in all their forms, and you'd rather observe than take action. You are considered peerlessly just, and so you are often considered the arbiter of the gods.

...still have to prepare for LPEP

= rachelle = taray sa text ah, paumanhin po at hindi ako nakareply, wala rin kasi akong updated list, kunin mo na lang yung sa yahoo group

= arun = ok lang yan arun, you stole my song naman eh

= bau = subukan ko sa tuesday, kung maaga akong makauwi from my LPEP

= nikki and jamais = grabe, sobrang thankful tayo sa selves natin (bakit may nangyari ba nung gabi?! [chi-chi!]) (kanino ako dapat magdisclaimer?! hehe)...sorry kung malabo, check out mo na lang yung time at mauunawaan niyo

= jamais = hindi ko lang alam kung ok pampanga guitars pero kung gusto mo ng safe, cebu guitars na tumatayo sa kanilang sarili ang alam ko na pinakaok

= mon = ey, mon, just text me, ttry ko makapunta kung makauwi ako ng maaga

cHaM...tomorrow!!! can you make it tomorrow? I will text you! :) Patty brought that gift. :)

la cOrP...can you make it tuesday? I'm shooting my debut vid (okay, in unison guys, MAY31, 2003, PALMS COUNTRY CLUB, 6PM) and I need so face value. (feeling!) I don't know exactly what I'm going to do with my friends. I'll probably just fool around with a cam in front of us. So you think you guys can make it? I'll text you rin naman e.

BTW, I watched the Matrix tonight. Interesting, complicated movie. :) I liked X2 better, honestly. But the Matrix was pretty breath-taking. My friends hated the ending. Sobra. In fairness, asar siya but you kind of figure it out. Wahaha.

*ingatz*
moniqueB*ororoMUNROE
@-->-->--

Sunday, May 18, 2003

Hey guys!

Tuesday nasa Piazza ako sa Alabang maybe you guys can meet me der:) whole ata kami ng community ko doon ;)

Cya!

iris
Which Goo Goo Dolls song are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

kumag ka saul you stole my song. *grumble grumble sombitch gerdemmit!*

taking over me
Taking Over Me


*What Song by Evanescence are You?*
brought to you by Quizilla


acoustic3
You're Acoustic #3!


Which Goo Goo Dolls song are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Saturday, May 17, 2003

= la corp = yep, tara gimik nga tayo sabi nga ni nikki, medyo kailangan na rin kasi iadjust yung oras ng gising natin...naglagay nga pala ako ng comments facility para makalagay ng comments yung mga non-la corp kung may nagpupunta man...wish me luck, lapit na LPEP ko...kailangan ba talaga magdala ng payong?

= kris = ey kris, bakit, gaano ba kalala yung block mo?...ok lang yan, baka kasi adjusting pa lang kayong lahat...anyway, don't worry, if you need company, just text me, kung available ako, pupuntahan kita, and i'll be present on your birthday, just set the time and i'll be there

= la salle people = eto sked ko:

M-W-F
0700-1240

T
0800-1240

H
0800-1110; 1300-1500

= la corp = i present to you the quotable jamais:

saul: bakit ang laki ng ulo ni tweety?
jamais: kasi bird siya

If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love. Don't be surly at home, then go out in the street and start grinning "Good morning" at total strangers. -- Maya Angelou

Wrinkles should merely indicate where smiles have been.
-- Mark Twain

= mon = ey mon, inmates, kasi tawagan niyo ni mikey "kosa", 'diba?...so close? tara kelan? invite rin tayo ng ibang mga tao...about your parents, ok lang yan, baka kasi alam nila yung college environment ay may mas maraming impluwensiya kaya nagiging strikto sila ngayon...just my point of view, hindi ko alam kung tama...pero pareho tayo, medyo mas maganda rin kung maaga yung mga gimik natin

= cham = thanks din uli





Which X2 Character Are You?






Which flock do you follow?

this quiz was made by alanna


Switzerland
Switzerland -
A neutral power for as long as most can remember,
it has avoided war for several centuries.
However, it is still considered highly advanced
and a global power.


Positives:

Judicial.

Neutrality.

World-Renouned.

Powerful without Force.

Makes Excellent Watches, Etc.


Negatives:

Target of Ridicule.

Constant Struggle to Avoid Conflict.

Target of Criminal Bank Accounts.



Which Country of the World are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

...how come I feel like I'm so neutral?!


cHaMs...HAPPY, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! *mwah* hey sweetie, you're eighteen! Okay, let's celebrate the fabulousness of being born in the month of May. Okay, let's see...we're gorgeous, intelligent, friendly, talented, casual yet cool, x-men, funny, fun, perfect?! hehe. Actually, that's just you. Happy birthday Chams! I'm soooo proud to be your friend. Today, I celebrate you! Dapat you shouldn't be depressed about turning 18!!! You've got Storm to protect you against mangungupals. love you!

bAu...awww...I want you to be there in my debut also! :) oi, rose ka ha...I think I told you na. But there...I'm so glad I saw you!! I missed you! You look so thin, inggit ako! And I always look for you sa blog! :) Elektra nalang! Oh, and obviously, Storm would win. Hello, without powers, I was able to beat Cyclops for the leadership of the X-men...but we didn't really fight as in argue...as in it was purely professional...

kOsA...but of course, Cyclops and Storm wouldn't and shouldn't fight na...that was just hypothetically speaking. haha. :) miss you too, even though I saw you din yesterday. you missed cotillion practice today! I have kwento pala for you. :)

jOe...I'm glad you're okay. Don't worry, I'm praying for your health. Take very, very good care of yourself okai?! I always want you to be happy and healthy. We'll avoid coffee nights for you. So...um, tofu nights?! Cafe breton nights nalang...wahaha.

aRuN...me also, I have trivia about Storm...I'm really cool. (weh?!) :)

sAuL...wanna watch the dvd of so close? :) Walang hiya ka. I didn't get the inmates part but I got the other part. Yes. You need to hide.

la cOrP...can I just say wala pa akong sked? Hehehe.

Right now I have three band-aids on my hand. Three yellow checkered band-aids (because I hate plain band-aids...) wrapped all over my Heart Attack cuts. And at first they wouldn't stick..four band-aids have flown off my hand today. My hand looks so cute! (Battered, but cute.) :) I look like I'm a clumsy third grader. I want to wear pigtails tomorrow. :)

Hey, favor naman o, when we go out, can we go out during the day? I'm super having trouble with my parents lately. I don't know why they don't get it. But recently, they have not been getting it. I think they think I'm some wild rebel girl. Okay, not exactly a rebel chick, but you know those wild party animals in the movies? Like that. Huh. They keep telling me not to be influenced by American movies, but they're the ones who think I'll end up like one of those girls in tank tops, clutching cell phones with manicured hands, saying, "Oh my God!" every fifteen seconds.

Anyway, so I come home after cotillion practice, right? It's like, eight-thirty, and they call my cell. So I run up their room and they totally give me this "alabang culture" speech and something like "Palagi ka nalang late! Parang hindi ka babae! Parang hindi ka magde-debut!" yadayadayada. My friends were outside pa ha. My God. I don't get it. They're even giving me a hard time about the apartment! They're like, "O, you're just gonna go out with people there!" The reason I want the apartment is because I WANT TO STUDY. Don't they know I've got more sense than that? My God! Like, just because I've been going out more often than I usually do (well, duh, it's summer, right?!) they think I'm rebelling! Guys. Mabait naman ako diba?! Do you see any earrings? Do you see any streaks in my hair? No!!!

Cri and I were talking, and we've got the same prob. Our parents are like so amiable when our friends are around, like they'd love to be the ones to take us out, but when the doors close, oh God. And hello, it's the last week of the Taft people, and NOW they're acting like this?! Why?! I love my parents!!! I love them to death! Does going out at night change that?! I am still their daughter. I will always be their daughter.

Whoops. Sorry. It's another one of my uber long blogs. Hey, you guys, before everyone stampedes to Taft, we should have our last hurrah okai? Even though we never had our Boracay trip or Tagaytay trip, we should get together and have a last...thing. Just to celebrate and solidify our frienship and memories. and don't forget, hey, May31, 2003, 6pm, Palms Country Club. Thanks! :)

*ingatz*
moniqueB*ororoMUNROE
@-->-->--

*grrr, ayaw magplay ng My Immortal sa Media Player!*

Friday, May 16, 2003

sagittarius
You should be a Sagittarius, Independent, honest,
optimistic, friendly, driven, freewheeling,
free spirit, good-humored, casual, forthright,
philosophical, restless, un-inhibited, ,
adventurous, intuitive, but can be self-
righteous, rebellious, irresponsible, careless,
inaccurate, superficial, impulsive, outspoken,
candid,


~*What is your TRUE Zodica sign?*~
brought to you by Quizilla

Thursday, May 15, 2003



Which X2 Character Are You?


Which flock do you follow?

leo
You should be a Leo.
Outgoing, warm, friendly, generous, loyal, likable, entertaining, likes attention,
confident, cherrful, creative, strong-willed, charismatic, proud, and an extrovert,
but can be demanding, dogmatic, controlling, and afraid of rejection.
~*What is your TRUE Zodica sign?*~
brought to you by Quizilla

Hallo mga Kaibigan ni....

joma> nag-away na si Storm tsaka Cyclops:) Kaya nga nagkaroon ng xmen gold n xmen blue, pinpaglaban sila for the title of leader.
standstill coz they're both good. imagine mo pinaglaban mo si Jan tsaka si Chami for director... ganon





Which X2 Character Are You?


Nanaman! Ginagawa naman ako nitong bakla eh!

bye!







Which X2 Character Are You?

You are
Professor X
You are Professor Charles Xavier, leader and founder of the X-Men. All that psychic activity in your head must have burned your hair off from the inside. You've confined to a wheelchair - the perfect disguise, for you are probably the strongest mutant on the planet. You do not resemble anyone from star trek in any way. honest.



- nubayan, prof x pa rin...wala kasi si beast, hehe





Which flock do you follow?

this quiz was made by alanna

You are a -
Neutral Sheep!
Congrats - you do what you like! You make your own rules, not follow the flock!


...buwiset nageerror quizilla pics

aquarius
You should be an Aquarius, Basic Profile:
Progressive, original, idealist, altruistic, issue-
oriented, charismatic, up-to-date, visionary,
humanitarian, personable, imaginative,
generous, inspiring, practical, congenial,
casual, open-minded, amiable, inventive, off-
beat, but can be rebellious, eccentric,
thoughtlessness, contrarian, childish, aloof,
uninvolved, obstinate, antisocial,
unconventional, impressionable



~*What is your TRUE Zodica sign?*~
brought to you by Quizilla

- aquarian talaga ako...

Germany
Germany -
Despite a controversial recent history, it has had
a tough and powerful history. A modern-day
technological and cultural beacon, it is still
target to stereotypes and antiquited thoughts.


Positives:

Technologically Advanced.

Culturally Admired.

Global Power.


Negatives:

Target of Historical Fervor.

Constant Struggle.

Funny-Looking Ethnic Clothing.



Which Country of the World are You?
brought to you by Quizilla


ImJustABaby
I am a drooling baby kitten....**falls over**


Which cute or possibly strange kitten are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

= bau = reread your post, pakisabi dr. pepper at hindi coke yung pinalamig ni iceman...i think...like it matters...wala lang, bigla ko lang naalala

= mikey = ...prof x + cyclops, kung bakla si prof x, puwede niya icontrol utak ni cyclops...hehe...oo nga, hindi puwede magaway si cyclops saka si storm, inmates ata sila eh (gets niyo?)...pero kung magaway yung dalawang yun, baka hindi lang magpansinan tapos kailangan pa ng tulong ni rogue saka ni iceman...[gets niyo pa rin?...teka, kailangan ko na ba magtago? =)]

= arun = ok pala sched mo, puwede tayo magkita, libre kasi ako palagi ng 1240 except sa thursday 1110 - 1300 lang ako libre kapag lunch...ah basta eto sked ko: [Monday, Wednesday, Friday][0700-1240][Tuesday][0800-1240][Thursday][0800-1110 and 1300-1500]

= la salle peeps = reminder lang sa class schedule: h = thursday t = tuesday th = tuesday and thursday...nagkamali pala ako ng bilang...<30 pala kami...

= smart prepaid people = hindi na puretxt yung 100! puwede ka na makareceive and make calls, kaya don't bother buying the e load thing, mas mapapamahal ka pa don!

= la corp = ...naisip ko lang, meron ba sa ating magkapareho ng course?

Vampire Name Generator
Saul de Jesus:
The Great Archives determine you to have gone by the identity:
Camuel Spenser
Known in some parts of the world as:
Erebus of The Balkans
The Great Archives Record:
An animal-like vampire who can barely speak - everything is actions with this one. It runs with the deer.


Arun's long lost, umm...twin?...cousin?...brother?...persona?...astral projection?...soulmate?/Arun, i found your jacket!/it's Arun! ...not exactly sobrang similar lang sila, weird talaga ng frontpage ng face-pic, ang daming pinapakita, hehe (sorry konti lang makakarelate sa comment na to)

ey arun dis. dlsu sked ko 8am to noonish everyday. so mga 12.30 sure shot free na ako. txt me na lang if you're in the area. badtrip alam nyo ba walang signal sa goks. as in zero. kaya pala separate planet sya. basta yon. kita-kits sa ubreak ayt? re: chams - if you want me to get all technical on you, nightcrawler travels by entering another dimension in that split-second he vanishes. kapag madaming dinadala si nightcrawler pag teleport nya [eg people] nanghihina silang lahat, and if he overexerts himself, all of them could die. so actually bawal group hug. *nightcrawler trivia* the smell of sulpher is not a byproduct of his teleporting but rather a bit of the atmosphere of the other dimension which escapes into our world when he does. re: mikey - thanks... i think... okay... ;P that's it for now. ingat kayong lahat. ay ongapala sobrang saya ng lpep. my block is the bomb sobra. ingat ulit. nGng.

Wednesday, May 14, 2003

= bau = buti naman nabawasan ka na ng problema, labas tayong lahat isang araw

= jamais = wala lang din

= joseph = oist, bakit hindi ka nagreply?

= la corp = napanood ko na so close! ganda nilang tatlo! wala lang...

Tuesday, May 13, 2003

OKay, so friendship is outta d question, pero puede bang... basta huwag na lang naiinis lang ako pagka nakakakita ako ng mga usual na sinasabi ko sa blog na ginagamit eh:) (Kapal!, eto nanaman muli tayo mga Kaibigan ni... gamit na pla yon...)

Elektra! Sinong mananalo? Elektra o Jean Grey? Hehehehehehe!!!!

Catfight at it's best!

Cnong mananalo, Cyclops o Storm?

Anywho, yun lang muna:) cya mga kaibigan ni...(Kapal 2.0)

ey arun dis. am helping jonat! with the yearbook if anybody remembers any barok moments or ideas for extra pages pls email/text/blog them to him ayt? ingat. nGng.

Mga Kaibigan ni.... ay, Friendship!!!

A belated happy mothers day to all of you ghuys! sa wakas! Tapos na rin yung Mother's Day thing!

BTW, I've been reading all you're x-men blogs, parang gus2 ko na talaga manood ng x-men!
It's ok though, I know some stuff naman(kapal!)

Guys! miss ko na kayo! tampo nga ako di niyo ako hinahanap sa blog (kapal 2.0!)

Grabe, can I just say Phoenix rocks! Go Jean grey! Go Famke Janssen!

Naiinis ako, nagpaspoil ako sa iba kong friendship... sabi nila "Wala namang ginawa si iceman kundi palamigin yung Coke tsaka halikan si Rogue!" Tapos, mababalitaan ko si jean grey ginamit pa si prof x para kausapin si cyclops! They're supposed to have a psychic rapport already!

Beast ain't gay! But he sure looks like the beast from "Beauty and the Beast:)" bgayon yon ah! Tsaka now, mej bumobobo na sya coz of his being more beastly:)

Matrix reloaded na! Debut pa ni Mon! I want to be there Mon!

Cnong Xmen ako? Puede Professor X:) (Kapal 3.0!)

Chami> YES!!! Nanluwa talaga mata ko!!!! Puuuteeek, naka undies sya and whip! Omygoolay!!!!! Nakita ko pa sya nung sa Felicity!!! pero, pangit nya don..

Baklang X-men ako sa test... pero paborito ko naman!!!!

jean grey
You are Jean Grey!

Beautiful and smart, you are still just beginning
to fulfill your potential. You have a strong
sense of right and wrong, but are open to
discussion and changes of opinion.
Unfortunately, when it comes to love you are
often torn between two options, and can never
seem to make up your mind.


Which X-Men character are you most like?
brought to you by Quizilla

Puuteek! Jean Grey P e no? talagang paborito kaya nag Prof X na rin, pareho naman sila psychic(Kapal 4.0)

Joma> Kamusta States? yun lang muna cguro:) Bagay pala tayo! Ikaw scott, ako jean! total naman gus2 ko prof x(kapal 5.0) together na nga tayo! Astig no? Gay mutant couple?

Nikki> Nanluwa ang mga mata ko kay Sydney Bristow!!!!! Ibang klase talaga! Tapos nanonod ako ng Daredevil sa VCD, ang ganda nya doon sa unang part, Jennifer Garner Overload! Undies best Disguise!!!!! Puede akong Prof X. or Jean Grey.

puede rin akong iceman... cool ako eh(kapal 5.5)... coolot(bawi)

Guys! grabe! gus2 ko pa sana ishare yung mga na-dig ko sa aking comic book collection! pero gus2 ko muna kayo makita face to face! si arun nakita ko na! si Kris din! kayo lahat gus2 kong nng makita! Miss ko na kayo!

Lalabas si madelyne Pryor? Ahhhhh!!!!! More Famke! Sya yung fake na Jean grey eh... oop...

anyway guys cya!

Puwede ko ba i patent yung friendship? Ginamit na kasi yung iba kong hirit eh! (hinthint)

bye friendship!

ey arun dis. re: chami - no problem sa letterman lookout. ;P happy 18th btw. sorry i'm never good with dates. tsaka di ko pa rin gets yung joke mo kay nightcrawler na may group hug. sa'ng part ng movie yon? re: kris - grabe ang snub mo di ka nagreply kagabi. grrr. *news flash* may bagong x2 love team - cyclops and professor x. hahaha. sige ingat. nGng.

= jamais = it's alright, ok lang yun noh...teka, sino nangaaway sayo? aawayin namin

Sunday, May 11, 2003

Happy Mothers Day to all your moms!!! Anyway, Sinong Meteor Garden Fans??? Ala lang nagtatanong lang.... Natawa lang ako kasi nagtaka ako bakit meteor graden ang tawag, iba kasi yung jap version eh.
Kris> I'm really sorry di ko pa masend kasi di pa ulit ako nakakabisita sa PPRO eh. Pero try ko na ma mail today.
Niks> Sorry for the mix up. Hehe won't happen again.
Savi> Hua Zhe Lei/ Hanazaw Rui.... hmmm... sori di mo makakatuluyan si Tang Chin... Basta just watch the part na nag-18th bday si Chin... Hay ewan, minsan may glitch pa rin yung kwento ng chinese-tagalized version pero most part tama pa rin naman siya... Owel

ey arun dis. i'm b+. tsaka pakisabi happy mothers' day to all of yours. that's it for now. sige ingat. nGng.

= la corp = ey la corp, oist, alam niyo ba, nagdonate ako ng blood para sa anak ng cliente ng tatay ko kagabi. kasi ganito yun, 7 y.o. yung bata tapos biglang nag ka leukemia (tama ba yung spelling?). kailangan nila rush ng type B+ na dugo. pumunta kami sa makati med para itest yung dugo ko kaso type A+ pala ako. nagdonate na rin ako ng dugo para replacement sa blood bank. medyo kupal kasi yung blood bank, kung kukuha ka ng dugo kailangan paltan mo ng kahit anong type ng dugo, hopefully nakatulong pa rin ako. 450cc kinuha sa akin...kung may kilala nga pala kayo na willing magdonate ng type B+ na dugo, pakicontact na lang yung blood bank ng makati medical center saka tanungin kung nangangailangan pa ng dugo yung patiente nila sa i.c.u. na si EMMA COLYER. paano nga ba ang recovery ng blood donor?...happy mother's day to all you mothers, titas, cousins na may anak na, sisters na may anak na kung meron, lolas, and everyone na kilala niyong ina

= african goddess = oist, bakit walang "thanks saul, for the company"?...jk lang, say happy birthday to pats for me, happy mother's day na rin to tita chi-chi kahit hindi kami close, hehe

Saturday, May 10, 2003

thanks to everyone who went to the garage sale! We really appreciate all the help. It was fun!!! Tiring, but fun. Niks, thanks for the fries! sobra. Chams, thanks for the ride! Dengues, thanks for the ride! :)

wow...tinatamaan na ako ng antok. Parang I'm tired na. No. I have to plan a mother's day surprise pa. Kasi hindi ako marunong mag-add e (talino talaga!), kaya when I borrowed money from Pats it was like super kulang. Nice mon! Super smart!

Birthday ni bestest bestest friend Pats tomorrow! (May 11) Please greet him! He's 18 tomorrow. [So legal. So regal. yeba for 18 year olds.]

Please greet your moms happy mother's day for me! Thanks guys. Wala. Yun lang. I wanted to blog but now I don't feel like blogging that much. How odd.

*ingatz*
@-->-->--

"'coz if you've gots the voice, then i've gots the melody..." *winkwink*
--"the 'MELODY'"
Jason Mraz
wahahahahaha. kakulitan.

= african goddess = i meant na sa history ng guys mo, you'll probably like me too =) (disclaimer: [insert name here, ang dami kasi eh... =) ], i can explain)...

= garage sale people = punta ako diyan, makikigulo kung hindi kami aalis bukas, want me to bring the dvd of "the pianist"?

= la corp = punta rin kayo sa garage sale nila!

= cyclops = which scenes yung ibig mong sabihin? sorry, i was caught in the hype, medyo hanggang ngayon pa naman eh...maybe when i watch it the fourth time, hehe

= meteor garden people = http://chew.servehttp.com/meteor/Cast/cast.html <-=- punta kayo diyan, kamukha ni ms. finis si chien hui!...(d.y.f.!)...speaking of ms. finis, hindi nga pala niya nakuha yung first contract sa states pero ngayon may second contract siyang sinusubukan makuha, nasa taft din nga pala siya sa 22, meron siyang talk na interlasalle or something

made by Eve

ang daming barok sa quiz pero pagpasensiyahan niyo na

Friday, May 09, 2003

Ei. Big favor. Could you guys help me write a cool write-up for myself? Yung tipong malalim basahin. Get nyo ba ko? Wala yung mga Name1+Name2+Name3=Place1 or Event1.. A grammatically correct write-up made up of complete sentences or coherent clauses. A write-up that would make Ms. Padua proud.. Hehehe. Thanks.

BTW.. I am Wolverine. Tamang tama. Bagay sakin. Ang cool. He could smoke all he wants cuz his lungs heal kaagad. Hehe.

ey arun dis. re: mon - wait i saw that episode! diba that was the time na storm was still working for shadow king? ;P re: chami - okeydokey. *sigh* now i have 2 letterman episodes to watch out for. ;P sige ingat. nGng.

click me for xmen top ten lists |"p|~>

Thursday, May 08, 2003

mYsTiQuE...oh my God. I just saw Paolo Santos on TV. Just close your eyes and listen! :) Yeah, download Unemployed Boyfriend. Super...*hay*

rOgUe...sorry hindi ako nakareply!!! umalis yung kuya ko e, siya yung may cell!

bEaSt...wahahaha! okay lang yan, we deal with break-ups well naman ata e. :) Nah, I'm gonna go for the early Storm days...the i'm-a-young-homeless-pickpocket look. Hehehe. Kidding. What do you mean my history?

jUbiLeE...tara! billiards tayo. Sorry if I'm always talking about the xmen....I'll try not to be obsessed. :) good thing hindi kayo hinubaran! :)

niGhTcRaWLeR...hey, when you go to Alabang, text me so I can return your book okai?

Can I just make kuwento that I had my food tasting tonight?! For the first time in history, my brothers were filled to the brim. (I discovered that there was a limit pala to their eating capacity.) The food's sooooo good. I ate everything! You guys are going to be so full sa debut! Wala lang. At least you guys can eat! I fit my dress today, and the designer kept making the dress tighter...and tighter...and *highsqueakyvoice* tighter....okay! Buti nalang pala I like blue! 'coz I'm gonna be blue!!!

oy, our printer's fixed na...sorry, beast, rogue and iceman...but if you want give me back your invites and I'll print your names. :) I'll be giving your invites soon na pala! weehee.

guys!!! may31. thanks! :)

*ingatz*
moniqueB*ororoMUNROE
@-->-->--

"Don't be fooled by the rocks that I got, I'm still, I'm still Jenny from the block, used to have a little, now I have a lot, no matter where I go I know where I came from... FROM THE BRONX!!!"
--"Jenny from the Block"
J.Lo
/\/\/\/\/\/\/\




ey arun dis. tama si kris ala nang full cavity search. pero sabi ko kay mikey meron. owel. ;P mikey peace tayo! sino yung lead female sa meteor garden? dyf din sya pag di nakabraid yung buhok. unfortunately i see her more often with them than otherwise. next week pa tayo magkikita if ever. i'll [unfortunately] be on that side monday so we could meet up in the afterhours or something. if not then tuesday i'll be around too. nagkasign kasi ako na kailangan ko nang manood ng x2. nagjoke si chami about the ending tas di ko naget. ;P tsaka guest si hugh jackman sa letterman kagabi so nagpakita sila ng movie clip. tas later on sabi ni letterman na dalawang clip meron sila from the movie tas yung baduy daw yung pinakita. so syempre pinakita din nila yung second tas yung lumabas yung scene sa living with michael jackson na umaakyat sya ng puno. xman nga naman. freaky pa! haha. btw anlabo ng plotline ng age of apocalypse. owel sige na. ingat. nGng. |"p|~>

"Hank: Bobby, we seem to have encountered an opponent far more dangerous than Magneto more devious than Mr. Sinister, more dastardly than --
Warren: Hank, give it a rest and give it to me. It's a bow tie for crying out loud! How hard could it be to figure out?
Alex: Gee, I don't know, Warren Worthington, Society boy -- didn't you always just wear clip-ons?
Scott: I'm doomed. I swear, Alex, squaring off against any villian you pick is less nerve-wracking than this morning has been! "
Quoted from X-Men #30
- this explains my hatred for ties and bow ties (what? booties? cyclops, mag bobooties ka raw?...beast looks for a weather-proof suit)

"Iceman: Awww, don't get jealous, Hank. You'll always be my only real beast."
Quoted from Uncanny X-Men #356
- now this is freaky...

= storm, the african goddess = i have chichi about me too! did you know that after i was dumped, i told her that I was gay, just for laughs (sounds like something i would do, if i'm not too bitched, hehe)...i meant doon sa dresses nila na putulin! creativity gets you everywhere nowadays! para fashion statement! yung mga girls lang na close sayo yung ganon yung suot!...so which costume mo sa x-men gagamitin mo sa debut? please, wag yung pangkista look, well, puwede rin yun, it's your debut...sa history mo, you'll probably like me too

"Wacky Plot line: In a recent issue of X-MEN, Beast revealed to his ex-girlfriend [reporter Trish Tilby, who had recently dumped him] the fact that he is actually gay! A few issues later however, he revealed that he he did it because of his warped sense of humor.
Beast has also recently mutated further, and now has a more feline look. To me he still looks like the beast from Disney's Beauty and the Beast so i used pics of the classic Beast here."


= mystica = or puwede yung x-men and matrix para masaya, o, paolo santos pala eh, sana nagyaya ka, i'm sure si nikki saka ako sasamahan ka no!

= matrix people = pahiram naman ng vcd/dvd ng matrix1 oh, nakalimutan ko na kasi yung storya...

"you cannot reason with closed eyes" - beast

Wednesday, May 07, 2003

niGhTcRaWLeR...yeah, I saw the poster! natuwa nga ako e. I love parokya! :) Sige, nightcrawler ka na lang! Para close tayo! :) "Sometimes, anger helps you survive." and you reply....

mYsTiQuE...thanks girl! :) Hey, I dropped by your house yesterday just to visit. Wala lang! Just wanted to see how you were. But you weren't home. Hope you're feeling peppier. I'll have to shoot you with my all time galing jokes. :) Hey, I love everclear! Do you know Unemployed Boyfriend? One of my all time fave alternative kilig songs. Almost as much as If I am, kaso lang I only heard it like twice, but it sobrang hit me. As in nakakainlove. Hey, sama ka pa rin sa garage sale? And you didn't call me Storm. I'm insulted. Don't you know that I am an African goddess?! Hehe. Kidding!

jUbiLeE...I also passed your house to visit yestersay! You weren't home either. wala lang! also wanted to see how you were. How are you, girl? Let's play billiards!

rOgUe...wahaha! sexy chick! bikini babe! *bishi-bashi slapping hands thing until our hands are red!* So, did your mom talk to rico mambo na?! (hehe, we call him rico mambo now! So I'm never calling my kid rico.) Anyway, I don't think I can go to the LSS thing...I'll try though. I'l text you...ay. Wala na akong pantext e!! Dibale. Hahanap ako ng way. Food tasting ko tom (weeba!)...and y'know, when I read the results for rogue, I was like, "parang nikki talaga.." naks!

cYcLoPs...so, you're the 2nd cyclops i know na...una si Kuya. :) did you finish reading it na? are you surprised?

bEaSt...kasi yung iba one-piece yung mga suot e....:) Thanks for the website thing!! I'm learning more about myself. Um, puwede next week nalang yung gimmick? Oh my gosh, I have chichi about me! (ok lang?!) nagbreak kami ni Forge! yeah, super complicated pala...tapos I turned to Cable! ok lang? In fairness...magkamukha sila ng konti. So apparently, I like big buff guys. Ok lang?! Can I just say that I looked like a guy when I was a kid?! ( as Storm ha)

Oy, nasa town si Paolo Santos tonight! :) Wala lang.

so, I've been in a driving streak lately. I've been "driving" (if you can call using the golf cart driving!) the golf cart lately, and i drove a manual car for the first time today!!! Before I got in the car, I begged my brother not to yell at me (he yells when he teaches...when he taught his ex-gf how to drive, she was in tears...he taught me math that way and I actually understood the freaking lesson...I wasn't in tears exactly but I was pretty scared..astig talaga si Kuya!), and he had mercy and didn't yell at me at all! :) weeee. So I drove nga the car...I think it's a good thing I learned how to operate an automatic car first kasi I knew the basics. I could concentrate on the clutch thing, which was okay naman pala. *feeling* Magda-drive ako hanggang buwan...

Anyways...summer's fading guys...we're gonna go to college na!!! So let's make the most out of our lives. And puwede bang wag lagi sa gabi lumabas?!

Yey, may na! guys, sa 31! :) xmen rule!

*ingatz*
moniqueB*ororoMUNROE
@-->-->--
/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\

*xmentheme*....yeba!

= la corp = i guess we have to re set the gimik/get-together...i suggest na sa friday na lang or next week para maraming makakasama

= dlsu people na nakapagenroll na = musta enrollment?

= mystique = ah ok, nalala ko na, saya nung song na yun lalo na nung medyo nagsasabog pa lahat...ah basta kung ayaw ng mga magulang mo sa bahay niyo, eh di labas na lang tayong lahat talaga kahit hindi gumastos, basta we have to be happy on your day

= emulator people = punta kayo sa http://games2play.net/download/index.php maraming roms na ok

= x-men people = punta kayo dito: http://www.snikt.com/COTA/mutants/index.htm

Tuesday, May 06, 2003

= la corp = o basta kung kelan susunod na gimik, sabihan niyo lang ako ah

= storm = alam ko na pagawa mo sa barkada mo! yung top part yung senior dress tapos yung lower part yung junior dress, or baliktad, good idea, right? =) ...ano nga pala uli yung kay arun na x-men? it slipped my mind...storm, we already know that you are storm

= rogue = galing ah, tama yung results mo, i agree sa sexy, so, talagang nabibigo ka sa pagibig?...cool, reviewer staff kuya mo, oh well, hindi rin naman ako puwede magapply, i'll be busy, pero kung kailangan nila ng isa pang point-of-view/opinion, andito lang ako, padala nung mag kapag magkita uli tayo

= arun = i was sarcasming you knowed?! kamusta yung enrollment?

= arun and mystique = to check out the details nung sa infocom, punta lang kayo sa www.speed.info.com.ph

= mystique = the eye, basta dapat mapanood yun ni mikey, para hindi lang tayo yung natakot, hehe...just tell me kung kailan tayo ruins, may pera na ako, yahoo...babaw, hehe...ok lang yun noh, hindi naman kailangan araw araw tayong magkakasama, kahit hangout lang puwede na...sa birthday mo, hangout na lang tayo or something, we have to celebrate your 18th! kahit hindi tayo gumastos (diba la corp?)..."basta tayo'y magkasama, laging mayroong umagang kay ganda..."...ano nga pala uli yung quote na yan, yung "i wish i could count to ten"? galing saang song?

ey arun dis. re: saul - when i said party tayo for sir laygo, i meant that we should use his coming here as an excuse to get together. ang weird - pareho tayong professor x na gustong magbeast. re: mon - ba't parang retro ka ngayon? buruguduystunstugudunstuy [tama ba spelling?] was 3 albums ago na a! pero ako din almost all my favorite parok songs are on that album. ;P uy guys do you know that zobel put up a *huge* banner congratulating jonat for topping the upcat? as in exag sya. hahaha. go jonat yaaah! ;P kung ako maging xman gusto ko si nightcrawler. pano kaya icon ko? |"p|~> siguro. owel catch you guys whenever na lang. sige ingat. nGng.

cHaM...it's strictly formal e. Just wear your prom dress if you want. My barkada is. They're wearing their prom gowns. They discuss which one top wear--their junior or senior gowns.

rOgUe...ummm...puwede wag pants? :) Yeah...I get your icon. Wehehehe! :) The tagging's Friday at my house na lang siguro. Of course I'm watching x2 with you!

aRuN...may napili kami ni Sauly for you! Tanungin mo na lang siya para payag ko or hindi. :) Why apocalypse?! he's bad! Sorry, ako lang ata may cape e. *smile* Yeah, I know, where's bau?! Cool, Sir Laygo?

bAu...WHERE ARE YOU?!?!

bEaSt...ulol!! :)

jONaTz....YOU'RE GOING TO UP?!?!?!??!

rAcHeLLe...ako na naman?! ;)

jUbiLeE...me too, I'm excited! (wala lang) Hey, billiards tayo! o, why are you depressed?!

iCeMaN...kahit nasa Boracs ka na....thanks for the javanilla! *mwah* I'm still reeling from all the heaven in a grande glass. You are the greatest!

ay guys, may SARS sa bahay ko!!!! I got my envelope from Li Po Chun, and I was like, "OhmiGod, yey, it's here--OHMIGOD, SAAAAAARS!!!" and then I high-kicked it. While our helper was holding it. Bwahahaha. :) I didn't hit her, though!

Ay btw, this early morning I cleaned my room to look for more garage sale items to sell. Lordy, I was up till 5:30 am! My nose bled na and everything, I just kept on going. Super senti! I found my first favorite book (aptly, Baby Sister) (*feeling!*), old profiles, old drawings, my first short story about first love (sobrang baduy niya! as in major! kadiri! I was like, ohmiGod....ang corny! feel ko back then I was so kilig na but now I'm just shaking my head in disbelief) and so much more. Wahahaha. And I was listening to Parokya the whole time! Oh gosh. I had forgotten how much Parokya rocks. Grabe. Super Parokya fever ako ngayon. :)

oi. I took na the test. Re-test! Re-test! (but in fairness, tama siya...about the philosophy, the discussions, and my anger, at least.) Oy, Sauly... :)

beast
You are Beast!

You are brilliant and extremely clever. You can
handle almost any problem swiftly and
efficiently. You are devoted to philosophy and
are always up for a good discussion.
Sometimes, though, your anger gets the best of
you and you upset those whom you care about.


Which X-Men character are you most like?
brought to you by Quizilla

Pare, storm ako. Guys, I just read the results for Storm...super bagay sa akin kaya!!! I don't think that quiz was accurate. Or maybe I'm still sleepy (just woke up).

You are Storm! You are very strong and very protective of those you love. You are in tune with nature and are very concerned with justice and humanity. Unfortunately, certain apprehensions and fears are very hard for you to overcome, and can often inhibit you when most need to be strong.

See?! that's me. So, I'm Storm. *bugsh*

BTW, sorry, our printer's busted so I might give you your invites without names. Sorry! Maghahanap muna ako ng paraan. :)_Guys, May 31, 2003. Palms Country Club, 6pm, thanks!

Oh, and garage sale, May 10, Saturday, 8am-5pm! 204 acacia ave for the benefit of unit 204, Eagle Star. Wehehhee.:) Contribute if you want! Just call me or Niks or Raissmix. Guys, let's watch x2...puwede Friday? Or tomorrow night. Just call me!

*ingatz*
moniqueB*ororoMUNROE
@-->-->--
/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\

" 'Di kami natuturn on sa kutis mong kulay champorado, 'di kami naaakit sa labi mong tambucho, o, please naman pakitanggap mo nalang ang katotohanan na ganyan ka pinanganak, wag ka nang magpapanggap na ikaw ay isang dalagang ubod ng ganda kahit na alam naman natin na ang caracass [um, what's this?] ay ubod ng sama..."
--"Silvertoes"

"Sayang, bakit hindi kita niligawan? Ngayon ako'y nanghihinayang, kasi naman, tatanga-tanga pa ako noon, walang humpay na paghintay sa hindi dumadating na pagkakataon."
--"Sayang"

"onetwothreefourfivesixseveneight, nineten, teneleven then again...dalawang pangsipit, pagnaipit ang sakit..."
--"Alimango"

"And it sucks to face the truth that I ain't go no reasons too, whenever you ask a simple question why I feel the way I do, and i know it's stupid on my part to say that I love you, even though I know you hate me and I don't know why you do..."
--"Sampip"

"Kapag wala nang tissue ay gumamit ng resibo, kapag wala nang tissue ay gumamit ng resibo..."
--"Public Service #2


Parokya ni Edgar

''Bling Bling'' Added To Oxford English Dictionary
May 5, 2003

The next time you and your pals coin a slang term to describe your latest bejeweled accessories, don't bet on keeping it exclusive. The linguistics "gangstas" over at the Oxford English Dictionary aren't "new jacks" to the latest "def" lingo.
The venerable definitions resource has already added other hip-hop-turned-mainstream terms like "jiggy," "breakbeat," "dope" and "phat" to the online updates of the 20-volume dictionary, and now it has started drafting an entry for the latest OED-approved term, "bling bling."

The term, which is used to describe diamonds, jewelry and all forms of showy style, was coined by New Orleans rap family Cash Money Millionaires back in the late '90s and started gaining national awareness with a song titled "Bling Bling" by Cash Money artist BG.

The rapper, who is currently promoting his new album, Living Legend, told MTV News, "I'm so surprised that that word has spread like it has. But I knew it was serious when I saw that the NBA championship ring for the Los Angeles Lakers had the word 'bling bling' written in diamonds on it."

And while BG once felt territorial about his much-loved term, he's since opened his arms to the slang's universal appeal.

"'Bling bling' will never be forgotten," he said. "So it's like I will never be forgotten. I just wish that I'd trademarked it, so I'd never have to work again." -- Minya Oh (MTV.com)

= mikey = ok lang yun, sorry din, medyo may kasalanan ata ako, kasi pinahintay ko na muna na nasa bahay na kami ni mon pagkabili nung drinks para maayos yung usap, ganito ka na lang -> []-) or something

= mystique and rogue = o, kailan tayo magruruins, nabayaraan na ako ng ate ko! (pagka bumait ako baka bigla ko pa kayo malibre, baka lang)


Monday, May 05, 2003

HELLISH CHOICE

A highly skilled nurse died and arrived before St. Peter at the pearly
gates, who explained, "We have this policy of allowing you to choose
whether you want to spend eternity in heaven or hell." "That's easy," the
nurse said. "I want to stay in heaven." "It's not that easy," said St.
Peter. "You have to spend a day in each place before making this
decision."

With that, he put the nurse on an elevator and sent her down to hell. The
elevator doors opened and the nurse found herself in a sunny garden, where many former friends and colleagues warmly greeted her. She had a great time all day laughing and talking about old times. That night, she had an excellent supper in a fantastic restaurant. She even met the devil, who turned out to be a pretty nice guy. Before she knew it, her day was over and she returned to heaven. The day in heaven was great as well. She lounged around on clouds, sang, and played the harp.

At the end of the day, St. Peter came and asked for her decision. "Well,
heaven was great and all," the nurse said, "but I had a better time in
hell. I know it sounds strange, but I choose hell." With that, she got
back in the elevator and went back down. When the doors opened, she saw a desolate wasteland covered in garbage and filth. Her friends, dressed in rags, were picking up garbage and putting it into sacks. When the devil walked over, she said to him, "I don't understand. Yesterday, this place was beautiful. We had a delicious meal and a
wonderful time laughing and talking."

The devil smiled and said, "Yesterday, we were recruiting you. Today,
you're staff."

Author Unknown


Even though this story isn't biblically accurate, it is a good illustration
of ho w the devil makes sin look good and lures people away from the true peace and happiness that only comes from a personal relationship with the Lord Jesus Christ. I don't want you to be deceived by the tricks of the enemy. The devil will do everything in his power to entice you and make you think that living your life against the Lord is where the most fun will be found, but that is a lie straight from the pits of hell. Only with the
Lord as your leader will you find the true peace that He offers to all who
come to Him. (John 10:9-11) (Revelation 3:20)

There are many people who do not believe in Jesus Christ, but rather put
their trust in the big bang theory or evolution and believe their ancestors
were monkeys, but that's a shame because they are going to miss heaven and eternity with God. The Bible declares in Proverbs 16:25 "There is a way that seems right to a man, but in the end it leads to death." Trusting in yourself and intellect c annot save you and get
you into heaven, but only by faith and confession of the Lord Jesus Christ, for the Bible declares in Acts 4:12 "Nor is there salvation in any other, for there is no other name under heaven given among men by which we must be saved."


Read and meditate on these scriptures:

Revelation 20:14-15 "And death and hell were cast into the lake of fire.
This is the second death. And whosoever was not found written in the book of life was cast into the lake of fire."

1 John 1:8-10 "If we say that we have no sin, we deceive ourselves, and the truth is not in us. If we confess our sins, He is faithful and just to
forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness. If we say
that we have not sinned, we make Him a liar, and His word is not in us."

Ephesians 2:8-9 "For by grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves; it is the gift of God, not of works, lest anyone should boast."

Romans 10:12 -13 "For there is no difference between the Jew and the Greek: for the same Lord over all is rich unto all that call upon Him. For
whosoever shall call upon the name of the Lord shall be saved."

John 6:35,37 Jesus says "I am the bread of life: he that cometh to me shall never hunger; and he that believeth on me shall never thirst. All that the Father giveth me shall come to me; and him that cometh to me I will in no wise cast out."

All scriptures can be found in the King James Version.
- Dwayne

>>>>"No Jesus, No Peace; Know Jesus, Know Peace">>>>
la lang just want to share...

Beast> Pano ako? sino ako sa X-men?... Anyway ung email, pwede itext file mo na siya para madaling maginput? Kasi medyo kailangan ko na ata magsubmit sa printing press eh.... Oy you're my favorite creature in japanese stories... Kaso di bagay sayo kasi dein ka naman bishounen o kawaii girl eh... Kaya ako yun hahaha (jk)
Iceman> Miss you na!!!!!
Arun> hey there! Matagal na tayong di naguusap ah.... I know mas nauuna ka sa akin sa game pero I just want to let you know na kakakuha ko lang ng fly....anyway, Advance Wars Rocks!!! Oy yung look alikes!!!
Jubilee> Next time you feel down text me... I will get away from a hectic sched to meet a friend... Anyway, about the list I'll mail it to you pag nakarating na ako sa office..... Campus Journal reader ka pala!!! Ü
Cyclops> OY! Tinulugan mo ako ah! BAD!!! Oo nga pala di ka nagsubmit sa akin ng pic mo para sa yearbook....
Rouge> Favor!!! Ang crappy ng sinulat ko for the Senior Year could you write the write up for it?.. ( How did nico type that comment?) Anyway, mon (ahem) MON (ahem) sinong namimiss mo? oyst... (ahem) yes ikaw nanaman....
Bau> Have you been digging through your comic book collection again???
Jonat> Hey long time no see!!! Musta na ang friend ko na magu-UP daw?
La Corp> Uyst... Sama nyo ako sa next X2 .... clueless pa rin ako.... di pa ata ako nakakanood ng sine eh.





This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?